wpresidence - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2034 entries)

en: This page will not work without WpResidence Core Plugin, Please activate it from the plugins menu!
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 WpResidence Core Plugin 없이는 작동하지 않습니다. 플러그인 메뉴에서 활성화하십시오!

en: We didn't find any results. Please try again with different search parameters.
ko_KR: 우리는 결과를 찾지 못했습니다. 다른 검색 매개 변수로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Category Archives: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리 아카이브 :  %s

en: Daily Archives: %s
ko_KR: 일일 자료실 :  %s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 월간 자료실 :  %s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 연간 아카이브 :  %s

en: Blog Archives
ko_KR: 블로그 아카이브

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
ko_KR: 이 게시물은 암호로 보호되어 있습니다. 주석을 보려면 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 코멘트 탐색

en: &laquo; Older Comments
ko_KR: «이전 댓글

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
ko_KR: 최근 댓글»

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 코멘트는 닫힙니다.

en: Leave a Reply
ko_KR: 대답을 남겨주세요.

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko_KR: 응답을  %s에 남겨주세요.

en: Cancel Reply
ko_KR: 답장 취소

en: Post Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 달기

en: Your email address will not be published.
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다.

en: Comment
ko_KR: 논평

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트

en: page should be accesible only via the compare button
ko_KR: 페이지는 비교 버튼을 통해서만 접근 가능해야합니다.

en: Compare Listings
ko_KR: 목록 비교

en: Type:
ko_KR: 유형:

en: city
ko_KR: 시티

en: area
ko_KR: 지역

en: zip
ko_KR: 지퍼

en: size
ko_KR: 크기

en: lot size
ko_KR: 로트 크기

en: rooms
ko_KR: 방

en: bedrooms
ko_KR: 침실

en: bathrooms
ko_KR: 욕실

en: Energy Index
ko_KR: 에너지 지수

en: Energy Class
ko_KR: 에너지 등급

en: Your current package doesn't let you publish more properties! You need to upgrade your membership.
ko_KR: 현재 패키지로 더 많은 속성을 게시 할 수 없습니다! 회원 자격을 업그레이드해야합니다.

en: Please submit a title for your property
ko_KR: 소유권 제목을 제출하십시오.

en: Please submit the
ko_KR: 제출하십시오.

en: field
ko_KR: 들

en: 1. Description
ko_KR: 1. 설명

en: 2. Media
ko_KR: 2. 미디어

en: 3. Location
ko_KR: 3. 위치

en: 4. Details
ko_KR: 4. 세부 사항

en: 5. Amenities
ko_KR: 5. 편의 시설

en: These fields are mandatory: Title
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수 항목입니다.

en: This is a paid submission.The listing will be live after payment is received.
ko_KR: 이것은 지불 된 제출입니다. 목록은 지불이 접수 된 후에 생깁니다.

en: Prev Step
ko_KR: 이전 단계

en: Next Step
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Submit Property
ko_KR: 속성 제출

en: For better speed results, the theme offers a built-in caching system for properties and categories.
ko_KR: 더 나은 속도 결과를 위해 테마는 속성 및 카테고리를위한 기본 제공 캐싱 시스템을 제공합니다.

en: Because of that, properties or categories may not appear immediately on your site.
ko_KR: 따라서 사이트에서 속성이나 카테고리가 즉시 나타나지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Use the Clear WpResidence Cache button from the admin bar to see the changes made instantly. Automatic updates happen every 4 hours.
ko_KR: 관리자 바에서 Clear WpResidence Cache 버튼을 사용하면 즉시 변경된 사항을 볼 수 있습니다. 자동 업데이트는 4 시간마다 발생합니다.

en: I Understand
ko_KR: 이해 했어

en: The Google Maps JavaScript API v3 REQUIRES an API key to function correctly. Get an APIs Console key and post the code in Theme Options. You can get it from
ko_KR: Google Maps JavaScript API v3는 올바르게 작동하는 API 키가 필요합니다. API 콘솔 키를 가져 와서 테마 옵션에 코드를 게시하십시오. 너는 그것을 얻을 수있다.

en: here
ko_KR: 이리

en: WordPress Memory Limit is set to
ko_KR: WordPress 메모리 제한이로 설정되었습니다.

en: Recommended memory limit should be at least 96MB. Please refer to :
ko_KR: 권장 메모리 제한은 96MB 이상이어야합니다. 다음을 참조하십시오 :

en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
ko_KR: PHP에 할당 된 메모리 증가

en: Your PHP version is
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: PHP GD library is NOT installed on your web server and because of that the theme will not be able to work with images. Please contact your hosting company in order to activate this library.
ko_KR: PHP GD 라이브러리가 웹 서버에 설치되지 않았기 때문에 테마가 이미지와 함께 작동하지 않습니다. 이 라이브러리를 활성화하려면 호스팅 회사에 문의하십시오.

en: MbString extension not detected. Please contact your hosting provider in order to enable it.
ko_KR: MbString 확장이 검색되지 않습니다. 사용 설정하려면 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하십시오.

en: Half Map Template - make sure your page has the "media header type" set as google map
ko_KR: 하프 맵 템플릿 - 페이지에 &quot;미디어 헤더 유형&quot;이 Google지도로 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please do not manually change the slugs when adding new terms. If you need to edit a term name copy the new name in the slug field also.
ko_KR: 새 조항을 추가 할 때 슬러그를 수동으로 변경하지 마십시오. 용어 이름을 편집해야하는 경우 슬러그 필드에 새 이름을 복사하십시오.

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 소식 탐색

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">←</span> 이전 게시물

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 최신 게시물 <span class="meta-nav">→</span>

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: Pingback :

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집하다

en: Reply
ko_KR: 댓글

en:  on
ko_KR: ...에

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 귀하의 의견은 검토 대기 중입니다.

en: Please edit your profile page from site interface.
ko_KR: 사이트 인터페이스에서 프로필 페이지를 편집하십시오.

en: Your new password for the account at:
ko_KR: 다음 계정의 새 비밀번호 :

en: Username: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 :  %s

en: Password: %s
ko_KR: 비밀번호 :  %s

en: You can now login with your new password at:
ko_KR: 이제 다음 위치에서 새 비밀번호로 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: A new password was sent via email!
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호가 이메일을 통해 전송되었습니다.

en: We have just sent you a new password. Please check your email!
ko_KR: 방금 새 암호를 보냈습니다. 이메일을 확인하십시오!

en: Message sent from page:
ko_KR: 페이지에서 보낸 메시지 :

en: All Actions
ko_KR: 모든 작업

en: All Types
ko_KR: 모든 유형

en: All Cities
ko_KR: 모든 도시

en: All Areas
ko_KR: 모든 분야

en: Type Bedrooms No.
ko_KR: 유형 침실 번호

en: Type Bathrooms No.
ko_KR: 유형 화장실 번호

en: Price range:
ko_KR: 가격 범위:

en: Type Min. Price
ko_KR: Min을 입력하십시오. 가격

en: Type Max. Price
ko_KR: 최대를 입력하십시오. 가격

en: Clear theme cache after demo import is complete!
ko_KR: 데모 가져 오기가 완료되면 캐시 지우기가 완료됩니다!

en: There are no posts published!
ko_KR: 게시 된 게시물이 없습니다!

en: All Counties/States
ko_KR: 모든 카운티 / 주

en: Search Results for :
ko_KR: 에 대한 검색 결과 :

en: We didn't find any results. Please try again with different search parameters.
ko_KR: 우리는 결과를 찾지 못했습니다. 다른 검색 매개 변수로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Type Keyword
ko_KR: 유형 키워드

en: Search
ko_KR: 수색

en: About Us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: Adress:
ko_KR: 주소 :

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Mobile:
ko_KR: 변하기 쉬운:

en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화:

en: Skype:
ko_KR: Skype :

en: add to favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨 찾기에 추가

en: favorite
ko_KR: 특히 잘하는

en: in
ko_KR: ...에서

en: Number of Page Views
ko_KR: 페이지 뷰 수

en: Posted by
ko_KR: 게시자 :

en: on
ko_KR: ...에

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지 :

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Welcome back,
ko_KR: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: You don't have any properties yet!
ko_KR: 아직 속성이 없습니다.

en: Search a listing
ko_KR: 목록 검색

en: Edit Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트 편집

en: You don't have any agents added!
ko_KR: 어떤 요원도 추가하지 않았습니다!

en: Search for an Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트 검색

en: You don't have any favorite properties yet!
ko_KR: 아직 즐겨 찾는 부동산이 없습니다!

en: for
ko_KR: ...에 대한

en: Use Floor Plans
ko_KR: 평면도 사용

en: Plan Title
ko_KR: 계획 제목

en: Plan Description
ko_KR: 계획 설명

en: Plan Size
ko_KR: 계획 크기

en: Plan Rooms
ko_KR: 계획 방

en: Plan Bathrooms
ko_KR: 욕실 계획

en: Price in
ko_KR: 가격은

en: You don't have any plans attached!
ko_KR: 당신은 어떠한 계획도 첨부하지 않았습니다!

en: Upload New Plan Image
ko_KR: 새 계획 이미지 업로드

en: Save Plans
ko_KR: 계획 저장

en: You have
ko_KR: 너는있어.

en: unread messages
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 메시지

en: No invoices
ko_KR: 인보이스가 없습니다.

en: from date
ko_KR: 날짜에서부터

en: to date
ko_KR: 현재까지

en: Any
ko_KR: 어떤

en: Upgrade to Featured
ko_KR: 추천으로 업그레이드

en: Publish Listing with Featured
ko_KR: 추천 목록 게시

en: Package
ko_KR: 꾸러미

en: Listing
ko_KR: 목록

en: Paid
ko_KR: 유료

en: Not Paid
ko_KR: 미 지불 상태의

en: Total Invoices:
ko_KR: 총 인보이스 :

en: Title
ko_KR: 표제

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Invoice Type
ko_KR: 송장 유형

en: Billing Type
ko_KR: 청구 유형

en: Status
ko_KR: 지위

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: You don't have any saved searches yet!
ko_KR: 아직 저장된 검색이 없습니다.

en: Update the theme & plugins
ko_KR: 테마 및 플러그인 업데이트

en: Buy new license
ko_KR: 새 라이센스 구입

en: Change log
ko_KR: 변경 로그

en: Get help
ko_KR: 도움 받기

en: Open ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 열기

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 선적 서류 비치

en: Rate us
ko_KR: 우리를 평가해라.

en: Current Version:
ko_KR: 현재 버전 :

en: Start Now
ko_KR: 지금 시작하기

en: Site Settings
ko_KR: 사이트 설정

en: We recommend doing demo import first and then finishing this setup. Adding Demo import AFTER completing this setup changes your settings options to demo options.
ko_KR: 먼저 데모 가져 오기를 수행 한 다음이 설정을 완료하는 것이 좋습니다. 데모 가져 오기 추가이 설정을 완료하면 설정 옵션이 데모 옵션으로 변경됩니다.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 잇다

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Import Demo Content
ko_KR: 데모 컨텐츠 가져 오기

en: Map Settings
ko_KR: 지도 설정

en: Use Google maps with SSL ?
ko_KR: SSL로 Google지도를 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Set to Yes if you use SSL (https://)
ko_KR: SSL (https : //)을 사용하는 경우 Yes로 설정하십시오.

en: Google Maps API KEY
ko_KR: Google지도 API 키

en: Previous Step
ko_KR: 이전 단계

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Select default country
ko_KR: 기본 국가 선택

en: Currency symbol
ko_KR: 통화 기호

en: Set currency symbol for property price.
ko_KR: 부동산 가격에 대한 통화 기호를 설정하십시오.

en: feet
ko_KR: 피트

en: ft
ko_KR: 피트

en: meters
ko_KR: 미터

en: m
ko_KR: 엠

en: acres
ko_KR: 에이커

en: ac
ko_KR: 교류

en: yards
ko_KR: 야드

en: yd
ko_KR: 야드

en: hectares
ko_KR: 헥타르

en: ha
ko_KR: 하아

en: square
ko_KR: 광장

en: Measurement Unit
ko_KR: 측정 단위

en: Select the measurement unit you will use on the website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에서 사용할 측정 단위를 선택하십시오.

en: Language for datepicker
ko_KR: datepicker 용 언어

en: This applies for the calendar field type available for properties.
ko_KR: 속성에 사용할 수있는 달력 필드 유형에 적용됩니다.

en: Apperance Options
ko_KR: 속성 옵션

en: standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: half map
ko_KR: 하프 맵

en: Property List Type for Advanced Search
ko_KR: 고급 검색을위한 속성 목록 유형

en: Select standard or half map style for advanced search results page.
ko_KR: 고급 검색 결과 페이지를 위해 표준 또는 절반 맵 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: list
ko_KR: 명부

en: Property List display(*global option)
ko_KR: 속성 목록 표시 (* 전역 옵션)

en: Select grid or list style for properties list pages.
ko_KR: 속성 목록 페이지의 그리드 또는 목록 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: For further setup see our help files, knowledgebase articles and tutorials to help make this process easier and more enjoyable for you:
ko_KR: 추가 설정은이 프로세스를보다 쉽고 즐겁게 할 수 있도록 도움말 파일, 기술 자료 및 자습서를 참조하십시오.

en: Personalize Your Website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 맞춤 설정

en: Add New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 추가

en: Payments
ko_KR: 지불

en: Add New Property
ko_KR: 새 속성 추가

en: The state field is empty !
ko_KR: 상태 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: The City field is empty !
ko_KR: 도시 필드는 비어 있습니다.

en: Your address field is empty!
ko_KR: 주소 입력란이 비어 있습니다.

en: We are sorry, but we don't have an estimation for this property at this moment!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현재이 호텔에 대한 평가가 없습니다.

en: Please fill in the form correctly and try again!
ko_KR: 양식을 올바르게 작성하고 다시 시도하십시오!

en: right now
ko_KR: 지금

en:  seconds ago
ko_KR: 몇 초 전

en: about 1 minute ago
ko_KR: 약 1 분 전

en:  minutes ago
ko_KR: 몇분 전에

en: about 1 hour ago
ko_KR: 약 1 시간 전

en:  hours ago
ko_KR: 시간 전

en: yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en:  days ago
ko_KR: 며칠 전에

en: over a year ago
ko_KR: 1 년이 넘었습니다.

en:  package on
ko_KR: ~에 포장하다

en: PayPal payment agreement
ko_KR: PayPal 결제 계약

en: Agent custom data
ko_KR: 에이전트 사용자 정의 데이터

en: Add Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 추가

en: Parameters list
ko_KR: 매개 변수 목록

en: Field Label:
ko_KR: 필드 레이블 :

en: Field Value:
ko_KR: 필드 값 :

en: Remove
ko_KR: 풀다

en: We didn't find any results
ko_KR: 결과를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: listings
ko_KR: 목록

en: Listings
ko_KR: 리스팅

en: Hi there,
ko_KR: 안녕,

en: We received your  Wire Transfer payment request on %s ! Please follow the instructions below in order to start submitting properties as soon as possible.
ko_KR:  %s에서 귀하의 은행 송금 (Wire Transfer) 지불 요청을 받았습니다! 가능한 빨리 속성 제출을 시작하려면 아래 지침을 따르십시오.

en: The invoice number is:
ko_KR: 인보이스 번호는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Amount:
ko_KR: 양:

en: Instructions:
ko_KR: 명령:

en: you don't have the right to delete this
ko_KR: 너는 이것을 지울 권리가 없다.

en: Search has been saved. You will receive an email notification when new properties matching your search have been published
ko_KR: 검색이 저장되었습니다. 검색과 일치하는 새 속성이 게시되면 이메일 알림을 받게됩니다.

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: My Properties List
ko_KR: 내 등록 정보 목록

en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨 찾기

en: Saved Searches
ko_KR: 저장된 검색

en: My Invoices
ko_KR: 내 인보이스

en: Inbox
ko_KR: 받은 편지함

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: wrong captcha
ko_KR: 잘못된 보안 문자

en: Invalid username (do not use special characters or spaces)!
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 이름 (특수 문자 또는 공백을 사용하지 마십시오)!

en: Username and/or Email field is empty!
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 및 / 또는 전자 메일 필드가 비어 있습니다!

en: The email doesn't look right !
ko_KR: 이메일이 제대로 보이지 않습니다!

en: The email's domain doesn't look right.
ko_KR: 이메일의 도메인이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Username already exists.  Please choose a new one.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 이미 존재합니다. 새로운 것을 선택하십시오.

en: One of the password field is empty!
ko_KR: 암호 필드 중 하나가 비어 있습니다!

en: Passwords do not match
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Your account was created and you can login now!
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정이 생성되었으며 지금 로그인 할 수 있습니다!

en: An email with the generated password was sent!
ko_KR: 생성 된 비밀번호가 포함 된 이메일을 보냈습니다!

en: Email already exists.  Please choose a new one.
ko_KR: 이메일이 이미 존재합니다. 새로운 것을 선택하십시오.

en: Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트

en: Agency
ko_KR: 대리점

en: Developer
ko_KR: 개발자

en: You are already logged in! redirecting...
ko_KR: 귀하는 이미 로그인하셨습니다! 리디렉션 중 ...

en: Username and/or Password field is empty!
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 및 / 또는 암호 필드가 비어 있습니다!

en: Wrong username or password!
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호!

en: Login successful, redirecting...
ko_KR: 로그인 성공, 리디렉션 중 ...

en: Email field is empty!
ko_KR: 이메일 입력란이 비어 있습니다.

en: Invalid E-mail address!
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소!

en: Invalid Username!
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 이름!

en: We have just sent you an email with Password reset instructions.
ko_KR: 방금 암호 재설정 지침이 담긴 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Agent need a first & last name
ko_KR: 상담원은 성과 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Agent was added... You will be redirected to your agent list...
ko_KR: 에이전트가 추가되었습니다 ... 에이전트 목록으로 리디렉션됩니다 ...

en: Agent profile edited
ko_KR: 에이전트 프로필 편집 됨

en: The email was not saved because it is used by another user.
ko_KR: 이메일은 다른 사용자가 사용했기 때문에 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Profile updated
ko_KR: 프로필이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The new password is blank
ko_KR: 새 암호가 비어 있습니다.

en: Password Updated
ko_KR: 암호 업데이트 됨

en: Old Password is not correct
ko_KR: 이전 암호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: addded
ko_KR: 추가 된

en: removed
ko_KR: 제거 된

en: Listing payment on
ko_KR: 에 지불 목록 등록

en: Upgrade to featured listing on
ko_KR: 추천 목록으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Featured Listing
ko_KR: 추천 목록으로 업그레이드

en: Listing Payment
ko_KR: 지불 목록 작성

en: Listing Payment with Featured option
ko_KR: 주요 옵션으로 지불 나열

en: Sent for approval
ko_KR: 승인을 위해 전송 됨

en: no listings available
ko_KR: 사용할 수있는 목록이 없습니다.

en: The date & time is already booked. Please choose a new one
ko_KR: 날짜와 시간은 이미 예약되어 있습니다. 새로운 것을 선택하십시오.

en: membership payment on
ko_KR: 에 대한 회원 지불

en: Membership Payment
ko_KR: 회원 지불

en: Unable to login. Please, check login/password and try again
ko_KR: 로그인 할 수 없습니다. 로그인 / 비밀번호를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please, enter correct email
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일을 입력하십시오.

en: Can\t create user with this credentials
ko_KR: 이 자격 증명으로 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, user already exists. Try different username/email
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이미 사용자가 있습니다. 다른 사용자 이름 / 이메일 시도

en:  in
ko_KR: ...에서

en: The browser couldn't detect your position!
ko_KR: 브라우저가 사용자의 위치를 ​​감지하지 못했습니다!

en: Geolocation is not supported by this browser.
ko_KR: Geolocation은이 브라우저에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: m radius
ko_KR: 반경

en: close map
ko_KR: 지도 닫기

en: No results found!
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다!

en: loading results...
ko_KR: 결과로드 중 ...

en: Geolocation was not successful for the following reason:
ko_KR: Geolocation이 실패한 이유는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Amount Financed:
ko_KR: 금액 :

en: Mortgage Payments:
ko_KR: 모기지 지불 :

en: Annual cost of Loan:
ko_KR: 대출 연간 비용 :

en: SEARCH
ko_KR: 수색

en: Search here...
ko_KR: 여기에서 검색 ...

en: Your Name
ko_KR: 당신의 이름

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일

en: Your Phone
ko_KR: 너의 폰

en: Your Message
ko_KR: 귀하의 메시지

en: Your Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Your City
ko_KR: 너의 도시

en: Your State Code (ex CA)
ko_KR: 주 코드 (ex CA)

en: Send Message
ko_KR: 문자 보내

en: Sending user info, please wait...
ko_KR: 사용자 정보를 보내고 있습니다. 잠시 기다려주십시오 ...

en: Street View
ko_KR: 스트리트 뷰

en: Close Street View
ko_KR: 스트리트 뷰 닫기

en: open map
ko_KR: 지도 열기

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Default
ko_KR: 태만

en: Please wait while we are processing your submission!
ko_KR: 제출 내용을 처리하는 동안 기다려주십시오!

en: Are you sure you wish to delete?
ko_KR: 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: You need to agree with terms and conditions !
ko_KR: 이용 약관에 동의해야합니다!

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중 ...

en: to
ko_KR: 에

en: Send me the invoice
ko_KR: 송장을 보내주십시오.

en: Direct payment instructions
ko_KR: 직접 결제 방법

en: Thank you. Please check your email for payment instructions.
ko_KR: 고맙습니다. 결제 방법은 이메일을 확인하십시오.

en: To be paid
ko_KR: 지불됩니다

en: Plan Image
ko_KR: 계획 이미지

en: Plan Price
ko_KR: 계획 가격

en: deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제 중 ...

en: saving...
ko_KR: 절약...

en: posting
ko_KR: 전기

en: Review Sent
ko_KR: 검토 됨

en: Review Edit Saved
ko_KR: 수정 된 내용 검토

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 장애인

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시 됨

en: Please, enter property title
ko_KR: 부동산 소유권을 입력하십시오.

en: Property is featured
ko_KR: 속성이 소개됩니다.

en: You have used all the "Featured" listings in your package.
ko_KR: 패키지의 모든 &quot;추천&quot;목록을 사용했습니다.

en: saving..
ko_KR: 절약..

en: sending message..
ko_KR: 메시지를 보내는 중 ..

en: Please, enter field:
ko_KR: 입력란에 다음을 입력하십시오.

en: You need to upload at last one image
ko_KR: 마지막으로 하나의 이미지를 업로드해야합니다.

en: Connecting to Paypal! Please wait...
ko_KR: Paypal에 연결 중! 잠시만 기다려주십시오 ...

en: subscription will be cancelled at the end of current period
ko_KR: 구독은 현재 기간의 끝에서 취소됩니다.

en: Disable Listing
ko_KR: 목록 사용 중지

en: Enable Listing
ko_KR: 목록 사용

en: Disable Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트 비활성화

en: Enable Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트 사용

en: Confirm your ACCOUNT DELETION request! Clicking the button below will delete your account and data. This means you will no longer be able to login to your account and access your account information: My Profile, My Properties, Inbox, Saved Searches and Messages. This operation CAN NOT BE REVERSED!
ko_KR: 계정 삭제 요청을 확인하십시오! 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 계정과 데이터가 삭제됩니다. 즉, 더 이상 내 계정에 로그인하여 내 프로필, 내 등록 정보,받은 편지함, 저장된 검색 및 메시지 등의 계정 정보에 액세스 할 수 없습니다. 이 작업을 취소 할 수 없습니다!

en: Sending
ko_KR: 배상

en: No More Listings
ko_KR: 기타 목록 없음

en: Image needs to be at least 500px height  x 500px wide!
ko_KR: 이미지의 높이는 500px x 500px 이상이어야합니다.

en: You cannot upload more than
ko_KR: 둘 이상을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: images
ko_KR: 이미지들

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
ko_KR: 이 사진을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Allowed Files
ko_KR: 허용 된 파일

en: Warning !
ko_KR: 경고!

en: Your Current Logo
ko_KR: 현재 로고

en: Upload New Logo
ko_KR: 새 로고 업로드

en: Your Current Colors
ko_KR: 현재 색상

en: Change Colors
ko_KR: 색상 변경

en: Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Page Template
ko_KR: 페이지 템플릿

en: See All Your Pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지보기

en: Your Payment system is in SANDBOX mode.
ko_KR: 결제 시스템이 SANDBOX 모드입니다.

en: Your Payment system is in LIVE mode.
ko_KR: 결제 시스템이 라이브 모드입니다.

en: You did not add your <strong>Paypal Details</strong>. No Paypal payment will be processed
ko_KR: <strong>Paypal 세부 정보를</strong> 추가하지 않았습니다. 페이팔 결제가 처리되지 않습니다.

en: Paypal Api Keys are added.Payments will be processed.
ko_KR: 페이팔 Api 키가 추가됩니다. 지불이 처리됩니다.

en: You did not add your <strong>Stripe Details</strong>. No Stripe payment will be processed
ko_KR: <strong>Stripe Details를</strong> 추가하지 않았습니다. 스트라이프 결제가 처리되지 않습니다.

en: Stripe Api Keys are added.Payments will be processed.
ko_KR: Stripe Api Keys가 추가됩니다. 결제가 처리됩니다.

en: Edit Payment Details
ko_KR: 지불 세부 사항 수정

en: share
ko_KR: 몫

en: remove from favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨 찾기에서 삭제하기

en: compare
ko_KR: 비교

en: Once Weekly
ko_KR: 주간 1 회

en: If you do not wish to be notified anymore please enter your account and delete the saved search.Thank you!
ko_KR: 더 이상 통보받지 않으려면 계정을 입력하고 저장된 검색을 삭제하십시오. 감사합니다!

en: [more]
ko_KR: [더]

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 기본 메뉴

en: Mobile Menu
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴

en: Footer Menu
ko_KR: 바닥 글 메뉴

en: Primary Widget Area
ko_KR: 기본 위젯 영역

en: The primary widget area
ko_KR: 기본 위젯 영역

en: Secondary Widget Area
ko_KR: 보조 위젯 영역

en: The secondary widget area
ko_KR: 보조 위젯 영역

en: First Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 첫 번째 바닥 글 위젯 영역

en: The first footer widget area
ko_KR: 첫 번째 바닥 글 위젯 영역

en: Second Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 두 번째 바닥 글 위젯 영역

en: The second footer widget area
ko_KR: 두 번째 바닥 글 위젯 영역

en: Third Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 세 번째 바닥 글 위젯 영역

en: The third footer widget area
ko_KR: 세 번째 바닥 글 위젯 영역

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 넷째 바닥 글 위젯 영역

en: The fourth footer widget area
ko_KR: 네 번째 바닥 글 위젯 영역

en: Top Bar Left Widget Area
ko_KR: 상단 바 왼쪽 위젯 영역

en: The top bar left widget area
ko_KR: 상단 막대 왼쪽 위젯 영역

en: Top Bar Right Widget Area
ko_KR: 상단 바로 위젯 영역

en: The top bar right widget area
ko_KR: 상단 막대 오른쪽 위젯 영역

en: Sidebar Menu Widget Area - Before Menu
ko_KR: 사이드 바 메뉴 위젯 영역 - 메뉴 이전

en: Sidebar for header type 3 - before menu
ko_KR: 헤더 유형 3의 사이드 바 - 메뉴 전

en: Sidebar Menu Widget Area - After Menu
ko_KR: 사이드 바 메뉴 위젯 영역 - 메뉴 이후

en: Sidebar for header type 3 - after menu
ko_KR: 헤더 유형 3 용 사이드 바 - 메뉴 이후

en: Header4 Widget Area
ko_KR: Header4 위젯 영역

en: Header4 widget area
ko_KR: Header4 위젯 영역

en: Dashboard Top Bar Left Widget Area
ko_KR: 대시 보드 상단 바 왼쪽 위젯 영역

en: User Dashboard - The top bar left widget area
ko_KR: 사용자 대시 보드 - 위 막대 왼쪽 위젯 영역

en: Dashboard Top Bar Right Widget Area
ko_KR: 대시 보드 상단 바로 위젯 영역

en: User Dashboard - The top bar right widget area
ko_KR: 사용자 대시 보드 - 상단 바 오른쪽 위젯 영역

en: Splash Page Bottom Right Widget Area
ko_KR: 스플래쉬 페이지 하단 오른쪽 위젯 영역

en: Splash Page - Bottom right area
ko_KR: 스플래시 페이지 - 오른쪽 하단 영역

en: Splash Page Bottom Left Widget Area
ko_KR: 스플래시 페이지 하단 왼쪽 위젯 영역

en: Splash Page - Bottom left area
ko_KR: 스플래시 페이지 - 왼쪽 하단 영역

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko_KR: Cheatin &#39;응?

en: Transport
ko_KR: 수송

en: Supermarkets
ko_KR: 슈퍼마켓

en: Schools
ko_KR: 학교

en: Restaurants
ko_KR: 레스토랑

en: Pharmacies
ko_KR: 약국

en: Hospitals
ko_KR: 병원

en: K
ko_KR: 케이

en: M
ko_KR: 엠

en: Description
ko_KR: 기술

en: Property Price
ko_KR: 부동산 가격

en: Property Price Label
ko_KR: 부동산 가격 라벨

en: Property Price Label Before
ko_KR: 이전 부동산 가격 레이블

en: Property Category Submit
ko_KR: 부동산 카테고리 제출

en: Property Action Category
ko_KR: 속성 작업 범주

en: Property Media
ko_KR: 부동산 미디어

en: Property Address
ko_KR: 부동산 주소

en: Property City
ko_KR: 부동산 도시

en: Property Area
ko_KR: 부동산 지역

en: Property Zip
ko_KR: 부동산 우편 번호

en: Property County
ko_KR: 부동산 카운티

en: Property Country
ko_KR: 재산 국가

en: Property Map
ko_KR: 부동산지도

en: Property Latitude
ko_KR: 부동산 위도

en: Property Longitude
ko_KR: 재산 경도

en: Google Camera Angle
ko_KR: Google 카메라 각도

en: Property Google View
ko_KR: 속성 Google보기

en: property Size
ko_KR: 속성 크기

en: Property Lot Size
ko_KR: 부동산 용지 크기

en: Property Rooms
ko_KR: 객실

en: Property Bedrooms
ko_KR: 부동산 침실

en: Property Bathrooms
ko_KR: 부동산 욕실

en: Owner Notes
ko_KR: 소유자 노트

en: property status
ko_KR: 재산 상태

en: Embed Video Id
ko_KR: 동영상 ID 삽입

en: Embed Video Type
ko_KR: 소스 비디오 유형

en: Embed Virtual Tour
ko_KR: 가상 투어 포함

en: Property Subunits
ko_KR: 속성 하위 단위

en: Active Life
ko_KR: 활발한 생활

en: Arts & Entertainment
ko_KR: 예술 및 엔터테인먼트

en: Automotive
ko_KR: 자동차

en: Beauty & Spas
ko_KR: 뷰티 &amp; 스파

en: Education
ko_KR: 교육

en: Event Planning & Services
ko_KR: 이벤트 기획 및 서비스

en: Financial Services
ko_KR: 금융 서비스

en: Food
ko_KR: 식품

en: Health & Medical
ko_KR: 건강 및 의료

en: Home Services
ko_KR: 홈 서비스

en: Hotels & Travel
ko_KR: 호텔 및 여행

en: Local Flavor
ko_KR: 향토 요리

en: Local Services
ko_KR: 지역 서비스

en: Mass Media
ko_KR: 매스 미디어

en: Nightlife
ko_KR: 나이트 라이프

en: Pets
ko_KR: 애완 동물

en: Professional Services
ko_KR: 전문적인 서비스

en: Public Services & Government
ko_KR: 공공 서비스 및 정부

en: Real Estate
ko_KR: 부동산

en: Religious Organizations
ko_KR: 종교 단체

en: Shopping
ko_KR: 쇼핑

en: Transportation
ko_KR: 교통

en: miles
ko_KR: 마일

en: Similar Listings
ko_KR: 비슷한 목록

en: more details here
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기에

en: All Countries
ko_KR: 모든 나라들

en: More Search Options
ko_KR: 추가 검색 옵션

en: Pay with Credit Card
ko_KR: 신용 카드로 지불

en: Submission Payment
ko_KR: 제출 지불

en: Submission & Featured Payment
ko_KR: 제출 및 추천 지불

en: Package Payment
ko_KR: 패키지 지불

en:  Featured Payment
ko_KR: 주요 지불

en: size:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: rooms:
ko_KR: rooms :

en: baths:
ko_KR: 온천:

en: price:
ko_KR: 가격:

en: Documents
ko_KR: 서류

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: City
ko_KR: 시티

en: Area
ko_KR: 지역

en: State/County
ko_KR: 주 / 카운티

en: Zip
ko_KR: 지퍼

en: Open In Google Maps
ko_KR: Google지도에서 열기

en: Property Id
ko_KR: 부동산 ID

en: Property Size
ko_KR: 부동산 크기

en: Rooms
ko_KR: 객실

en: Bedrooms
ko_KR: 침실

en: Bathrooms
ko_KR: 욕실

en: Energy index
ko_KR: 에너지 지수

en: Energy class
ko_KR: 에너지 등급

en: Your energy class is
ko_KR: 너의 에너지 등급은

en: Your energy class
ko_KR: 당신의 에너지 등급

en: Your energy class is
ko_KR: 너의 에너지 등급은

en: %s (Invalid)
ko_KR:  %s (무효)

en: %s (Pending)
ko_KR:  %s (대기 중)

en: Edit Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 편집

en: Navigation Label
ko_KR: 탐색 레이블

en: Title Attribute
ko_KR: 제목 속성

en: Open link in a new window/tab
ko_KR: 새 창 / 탭에서 링크 열기

en: CSS Classes (optional)
ko_KR: CSS 클래스 (선택 사항)

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
ko_KR: 링크 관계 (XFN)

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
ko_KR: 현재 테마가 지원하는 경우 설명이 메뉴에 표시됩니다.

en: Menu Item Icon(ex: fa fa-comment)
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 아이콘 (예 : fa fa-comment)

en: Menu Item Label(ex: "new")
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 레이블 (예 : &#39;new&#39;)

en: Set as Mega Menu?
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴로 설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Mega Menu Widget Area
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴 위젯 영역

en: Select Widget Area
ko_KR: 위젯 영역 선택

en: Upload Background Image |
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 업로드 |

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Container Styles( *set custom styles for mega menu container only:.  Ex: background position, background repeat )
ko_KR: 컨테이너 스타일 (* 메가 메뉴 컨테이너 전용 사용자 정의 스타일 설정 : 예 : 배경 위치, 배경 반복)

en: Draw border right on mega menu column?
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴 열에 바로 테두리를 그립니 까?

en: Original: %s
ko_KR: 원본 :  %s

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Add new Google Maps pins for single actions / single categories.
ko_KR: 단일 액션 / 단일 카테고리에 대한 새로운 Google지도 핀을 추가하십시오.

en: If you add images directly into the input fields (without Upload button) please use the full image path. For ex: http://www.wpresidence..... . If you use the "upload"  button use also "Insert into Post" button from the pop up window.
ko_KR: 입력란에 이미지를 직접 추가하는 경우 (업로드 버튼 제외) 전체 이미지 경로를 사용하십시오. 예 : http : //www.wpresidence ...... &quot;업로드&quot;버튼을 사용하는 경우 팝업 창에서 &quot;게시물에 삽입&quot;버튼을 사용하십시오.

en: The Retina pins should be uploaded in the same place as the original pin and the name of the file should be with_2x
ko_KR: 망막 핀은 원래 핀과 같은 위치에 업로드해야하며 파일 이름은 with_2x 여야합니다.

en: For action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Upload Pin
ko_KR: 핀 업로드

en: for category:
ko_KR: 카테고리 :

en: Add new Google Maps pins for actions & categories combined (example: 'apartments in sales')
ko_KR: 결합 된 작업 및 카테고리에 대한 새로운 Google지도 핀 추가 (예 : &#39;아파트 판매&#39;)

en: For action
ko_KR: 액션

en: category
ko_KR: 범주

en: For IDX (if plugin is enabled)
ko_KR: IDX의 경우 (플러그인을 사용하는 경우)

en: Userpin in geolocation
ko_KR: 위치 정보의 사용자 핀

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: Install Required Plugins
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인 설치

en: Install Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 :  %s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
ko_KR: 플러그인 API에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
ko_KR: 필요한 플러그인 설치 프로그램으로 돌아 가기

en: Plugin activated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Field Name
ko_KR: 분야 명

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 레이블

en: Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 유형

en: Field Order
ko_KR: 필드 주문

en: Dropdown values
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 값

en: delete
ko_KR: 지우다

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Add New Custom Field
ko_KR: 새 사용자 정의 필드 추가

en: Field name
ko_KR: 분야 명

en:  Order in listing page
ko_KR: 업체 정보 페이지에서 주문

en: Dropdown values separated by "," (only for dropdown field type)
ko_KR: &quot;,&quot;로 구분 된 드롭 다운 값 (드롭 다운 필드 유형에만 해당)

en:  click to add field
ko_KR: 클릭하여 필드 추가

en: Listings Features & Amenities
ko_KR: 리스팅 기능 및 편의 시설

en: Listings Labels
ko_KR: 리스팅 라벨

en: Type address, state, city or area
ko_KR: 주소, 주, 도시 또는 지역을 입력하십시오.

en: County, City or Area is
ko_KR: 카운티,시 또는 구는

en: Category
ko_KR: 범주

en: For
ko_KR: 에 대한

en: County / State
ko_KR: 카운티 / 주

en: types
ko_KR: 유형

en: categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: cities
ko_KR: 도시들

en: areas
ko_KR: 지역

en: property price
ko_KR: 부동산 가격

en: property size
ko_KR: 부동산 크기

en: property lot size
ko_KR: 부동산 부지 크기

en: property rooms
ko_KR: 속성 방

en: property bedrooms
ko_KR: 부동산 침실

en: property bathrooms
ko_KR: 속성 욕실

en: property address
ko_KR: 부동산 주소

en: property county
ko_KR: 재산 군

en: property state
ko_KR: 재산 상태

en: property zip
ko_KR: 재산 zip

en: property country
ko_KR: 재산 국가

en: address
ko_KR: 주소

en: between
ko_KR: 중에서

en: and
ko_KR: 과

en: between
ko_KR: 중에서

en:  similar with
ko_KR: ~와 비슷한

en:  has
ko_KR: 있다

en:  equal with
ko_KR: 동등한

en: smaller than
ko_KR: 보다 작은

en: bigger than
ko_KR: 보다 큰

en: price range from:
ko_KR: 가격 범위 :

en: bigger than
ko_KR: 보다 큰

en: price range from
ko_KR: 에서 가격 범위

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Social & Contact
ko_KR: 사회 및 연락처

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Design
ko_KR: 디자인

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 많은

en: Membership
ko_KR: 회원

en: Help & Custom
ko_KR: 도움말 및 맞춤

en: Global Theme Settings
ko_KR: 글로벌 테마 설정

en: User Role Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 설정

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 외관

en: Logos & Favicon
ko_KR: 로고 및 파비콘

en: Header
ko_KR: 머리글

en: Footer
ko_KR: 보행인

en: Price & Currency
ko_KR: 가격 및 통화

en: Features & Amenities
ko_KR: 특징 및 시설

en: Theme Slider
ko_KR: 테마 슬라이더

en: Edit Property, Agent, Agency and Developer text links
ko_KR: 속성, 에이전트, 에이전시 및 개발자 텍스트 링크 편집

en: Splash Page
ko_KR: 스플래시 페이지

en: Contact Page Details
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지 세부 정보

en: Social Accounts
ko_KR: 소셜 계정

en: Social Login
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인

en: Contact 7 Settings
ko_KR: 연락처 7 설정

en: Twitter Widget
ko_KR: Twitter 위젯

en: Pins Management
ko_KR: 핀 관리

en: Generate Pins
ko_KR: 핀 생성

en: General Design Settings
ko_KR: 일반 디자인 설정

en: Property Page
ko_KR: 속성 페이지

en: Property Print Page Design
ko_KR: 속성 페이지 디자인 인쇄

en: Custom Colors
ko_KR: 맞춤 색상

en: Header Design & Colors
ko_KR: 헤더 디자인 및 색상

en: Mobile Menu Colors
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴 색

en: Property, Agent, Blog Lists Design
ko_KR: 속성, 에이전트, 블로그 목록 디자인

en: Sidebar Widget Design
ko_KR: 사이드 바 위젯 디자인

en: User Dashboard Design
ko_KR: 사용자 대시 보드 디자인

en: Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 맞춤 CSS

en: Property Unit/Card Design - BETA
ko_KR: 부동산 유닛 / 카드 디자인 - 베타

en: Advanced Search Settings
ko_KR: 고급 검색 설정

en: Advanced Search Form
ko_KR: 고급 검색 양식

en: Geo Location Search
ko_KR: 지리적 위치 검색

en: Save Search Settings
ko_KR: 검색 설정 저장

en: Advanced Search Colors
ko_KR: 고급 검색 색상

en: Membership Settings
ko_KR: 회원 설정

en: Property Submission Page
ko_KR: 속성 제출 페이지

en: Paypal Settings
ko_KR: 페이팔 설정

en: Stripe Settings
ko_KR: 스트라이프 설정

en: Email Management
ko_KR: 이메일 관리

en: Site Speed
ko_KR: 사이트 속도

en: Export Options
ko_KR: 수출 옵션

en: Import Options
ko_KR: 가져 오기 옵션

en: reCaptcha settings
ko_KR: reCaptcha 설정

en: Yelp settings
ko_KR: 옐프 설정

en: Optima Express  settings
ko_KR: Optima Express 설정

en: Header Settings
ko_KR: 헤더 설정

en: Footer Settings
ko_KR: 꼬리말 설정

en: Property and Agent Links
ko_KR: 속성 및 에이전트 링크

en: Theme Slider
ko_KR: 테마 슬라이더

en: Social Accounts
ko_KR: 소셜 계정

en: Social Login
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인

en: Map  Settings
ko_KR: 지도 설정

en: Pin Management
ko_KR: 핀 관리

en: Property Page Settings
ko_KR: 속성 페이지 설정

en: Print Page Design
ko_KR: 페이지 디자인 인쇄

en: Custom Colors Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상 설정

en: ***Please understand that we cannot add here color controls for all theme elements & details. Doing that will result in a overcrowded and useless interface. These small details need to be addressed via custom css code
ko_KR: *** 여기에 모든 테마 요소 및 세부 사항에 대한 색상 컨트롤을 추가 할 수 없음을 이해하십시오. 그렇게하면 과밀하고 쓸모없는 인터페이스가됩니다. 이러한 작은 세부 정보는 맞춤 CSS 코드를 통해 해결해야합니다.

en: Sidebar Widget Tab
ko_KR: 사이드 바 위젯 탭

en: Custom Fonts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글꼴

en: Property Card Design
ko_KR: 부동산 카드 디자인

en: Save Search Settings
ko_KR: 검색 설정 저장

en: PaypPal Settings
ko_KR: PaypPal 설정

en: Optima Express settings
ko_KR: Optima Express 설정

en: Help&Custom
ko_KR: 도움말 및 맞춤

en: Generate pins
ko_KR: 핀 생성

en: Membership & Payment Settings
ko_KR: 회원 및 지불 설정

en: Submited Listings should be approved by admin?
ko_KR: 제출 된 목록은 관리자의 승인을 받아야합니까?

en: Front end registred users should be saved as agents?
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 등록 사용자는 상담원으로 저장해야합니까?

en: Enable Paid Submission ?
ko_KR: 유료 제출을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Paypal?
ko_KR: Paypal을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Stripe?
ko_KR: Stripe을 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Direct Payment / Wire Payment?
ko_KR: 직접 결제 / 전신환을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Currency For Paid Submission
ko_KR: 유료 통화의 경우 통화

en: Custom Currency Symbol - *select it from the list above after you add it.
ko_KR: 맞춤 통화 기호 - * 추가 ​​한 후 위의 목록에서 선택하십시오.

en: Paypal Client id
ko_KR: Paypal 고객 ID

en: Paypal Client Secret Key
ko_KR: 페이팔 클라이언트 비밀 키

en: Paypal & Stripe Api
ko_KR: 페이팔 및 스트 라이프 API

en: Paypal Api User Name
ko_KR: Paypal Api 사용자 이름

en: Paypal API Password
ko_KR: Paypal API 비밀번호

en: Paypal API Signature
ko_KR: Paypal API 서명

en: Paypal receiving email
ko_KR: 이메일을받는 페이팔

en: Stripe Secret Key
ko_KR: 스트라이프 비밀 키

en: Stripe Publishable Key
ko_KR: 스트라이프 게시 가능 키

en: Wire instructions for direct payment
ko_KR: 직접 지불을위한 안내 지침

en: Price Per Submission (for "per listing" mode)
ko_KR: 제출 당 가격 ( &quot;목록 당&quot;모드의 경우)

en: Price to make the listing featured (for "per listing" mode)
ko_KR: 업체 정보를 표시 할 가격 ( &#39;업체 정보&#39;모드의 경우)

en: Free Membership - no of listings (for "membership" mode)
ko_KR: 무료 멤버십 - 목록에 없음 ( &quot;회원&quot;모드 용)

en: Unlimited listings ?
ko_KR: 무제한 목록?

en: Free Membership - no of featured listings (for "membership" mode)
ko_KR: 무료 회원 - 추천 목록에 없음 ( &quot;회원&quot;모드 용)

en: Free Membership Listings - no of days until a free listing will expire. *Starts from the moment the property is published on the website. (for "membership" mode)
ko_KR: 무료 회원 목록 - 무료 목록이 만료 될 때까지의 일수가 없습니다. * 부동산이 웹 사이트에 게시 된 순간부터 시작됩니다. ( &quot;회원&quot;모드의 경우)

en: Image for Contact Page
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지 이미지

en: Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Company Name
ko_KR: 회사 이름

en: Send all contact emails to:
ko_KR: 모든 연락처 전자 메일 보내기 :

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 변하기 쉬운

en: Fax
ko_KR: 팩스

en: Twitter Page Link
ko_KR: 트위터 페이지 링크

en: Google+ Link
ko_KR: Google+ 링크

en: Linkedin Link
ko_KR: 링크드 인 링크

en: Twitter Consumer Key
ko_KR: Twitter 소비자 키

en: Twitter Consumer Secret
ko_KR: Twitter 소비자 기밀

en: Twitter Access Token
ko_KR: Twitter 액세스 토큰

en: Twitter Access Token Secret
ko_KR: 지저귐 액세스 토큰 비밀

en: Twitter Cache Time in hours
ko_KR: 트위터 캐시 시간 (시간)

en: Facebook Api Key (for Facebook login)
ko_KR: Facebook API 키 (Facebook 로그인 용)

en: Facebook secret code (for Facebook login)
ko_KR: Facebook 비밀 코드 (Facebook 로그인 용)

en: Google OAuth client id (for Google login)
ko_KR: Google OAuth 클라이언트 ID (Google 로그인 용)

en: Google Client Secret (for Google login)
ko_KR: Google 클라이언트 비밀번호 (Google 로그인 용)

en: Google Api key (for Google login)
ko_KR: Google Api 키 (Google 로그인 용)

en: Allow login via Facebook ?
ko_KR: 페이스 북을 통한 로그인을 허용 하시겠습니까?

en: Allow login via Google ?
ko_KR: Google을 통한 로그인을 허용 하시겠습니까?

en: Allow login via Yahoo ?
ko_KR: Yahoo를 통한 로그인 허용?

en: Contact form 7 code for agent (ex: [contact-form-7 id="2725" title="contact me"])
ko_KR: 연락처 양식 7 상담원 코드 (예 : [contact-form-7 id = &quot;2725&quot;title = &quot;저에게 연락하십시오&quot;])

en: Contact form 7 code for contact page template (ex: [contact-form-7 id="2725" title="contact me"])
ko_KR: 문의 양식 서식 파일에 대한 문의 양식 7 코드 (예 : [contact-form-7 id = &quot;2725&quot;title = &quot;문의하기&quot;])

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: For theme help please check http://help.wpresidence.net/. If your question is not here, please go to http://support.wpestate.org, create an account and post a ticket. The registration is simple and as soon as you send a ticket we are notified. We usually answer in the next 24h (except weekends). Please use this system and not the email. It will help us answer your questions much faster. Thank you!
ko_KR: 테마 도움말은 http://help.wpresidence.net/에서 확인하십시오. 질문이 여기에 없으면 http://support.wpestate.org로 이동하여 계정을 만들고 티켓을 게시하십시오. 등록은 간단하며 티켓을 보내 자마자 우리는 통보를받습니다. 우리는 보통 24 시간 이내에 응답합니다 (주말 제외). 전자 메일이 아닌이 시스템을 사용하십시오. 그것은 우리가 귀하의 질문에 훨씬 빨리 대답하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다. 고맙습니다!

en: For custom work on this theme please go to  <a href="http://support.wpestate.org/" target="_blank">http://support.wpestate.org</a>, create a ticket with your request and we will offer a free quote.
ko_KR: 이 테마에 대한 맞춤 작업을 원하시면 <a href="http://support.wpestate.org/" target="_blank">http://support.wpestate.org</a> 로 이동하여 요청한 티켓을 만드십시오. 우리는 무료 견적을 제공 할 것입니다.

en: For help files please go to  <a href="http://help.wpresidence.net/">http://help.wpresidence.net</a>.
ko_KR: 도움말 파일은 <a href="http://help.wpresidence.net/">http://help.wpresidence.net을</a> 방문 <a href="http://help.wpresidence.net/">하십시오</a> .

en: Subscribe to our mailing list in order to receive news about new features and theme upgrades. <a href="http://eepurl.com/CP5U5">Subscribe Here!</a>
ko_KR: 새로운 기능 및 테마 업그레이드에 관한 뉴스를 수신하려면 메일 링리스트에 가입하십시오. <a href="http://eepurl.com/CP5U5">여기에서 구독하십시오!</a>

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵 귈라

en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극 대륙

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가 바부 다

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

en: Australia
ko_KR: 호주

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegowina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island
ko_KR: 부베 섬

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko_KR: 영국령 인도양 지역

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko_KR: 브루나이 다루 살람

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부키 나 파소

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 카보 베르데

en: Cayman Islands
ko_KR: 케이맨 군도

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko_KR: 크리스마스 섬

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko_KR: 코코스 군도

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로

en: Congo
ko_KR: 콩고

en: Congo, the Democratic Republic of the
ko_KR: 콩고 민주 공화국

en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡 제도

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

en: Cote d'Ivoire
ko_KR: 코트 디부 아르

en: Croatia (Hrvatska)
ko_KR: 크로아티아 (Hrvatska)

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Curacao
ko_KR: 큐라 소

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코 공화국

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: East Timor
ko_KR: 동 티모르

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트레아

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에티오피아

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도 (말 비나 스)

en: Faroe Islands
ko_KR: 페로 제도

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: France Metropolitan
ko_KR: 프랑스 메트로폴리탄

en: French Guiana
ko_KR: 프랑스 령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko_KR: 프랑스 령 폴리네시아의

en: French Southern Territories
ko_KR: 프랑스 남부 지역

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: Georgia
ko_KR: 그루지야

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기니 비사우

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 아이티

en: Heard and Mc Donald Islands
ko_KR: 허드 맥도널드 제도

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko_KR: 성좌 (바티칸 시국)

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아 공화국

en: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
ko_KR: 이란 (이슬람 공화국)

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
ko_KR: 한국, 조선 민주주의 인민 공화국

en: Korea, Republic of
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

en: Lao, People's Democratic Republic
ko_KR: 라오스, 인민 민주주의 공화국

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko_KR: 라이베리아

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
ko_KR: 리비아 아랍 Jamahiriya

en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: Macau
ko_KR: 마카오

en: Macedonia (FYROM)
ko_KR: 마케도니아 (FYROM)

en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르

en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Marshall Islands
ko_KR: 마샬 군도

en: Martinique
ko_KR: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko_KR: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Mayotte
ko_KR: 마 요트

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
ko_KR: 미크로네시아,

en: Moldova, Republic of
ko_KR: 몰도바 공화국

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골리아

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬세 라트

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko_KR: 네덜란드 령 앤 틸리 스

en: New Caledonia
ko_KR: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

en: Norfolk Island
ko_KR: 노퍽 섬

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko_KR: 북 마리아나 군도

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko_KR: 팔라우

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀 제도

en: Pitcairn
ko_KR: 핏 케언 제도

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Reunion
ko_KR: 재결합

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Russian Federation
ko_KR: 러시아 연방

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: Saint Martin
ko_KR: 세인트 마틴

en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산 마리노

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko_KR: 상투 메 프린시 페

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디 아라비아

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라 리온

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
ko_KR: 슬로바키아 (슬로바키아)

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko_KR: 사우스 조지아 및 사우스 샌드위치 제도

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: St. Helena
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
ko_KR: 세인트 피에르 미 클롱

en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
ko_KR: 스발 바르 제도 및 얀 메이 엔 제도

en: Swaziland
ko_KR: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko_KR: 시리아

en: Taiwan, Province of China
ko_KR: 대만, 중국의 지방

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
ko_KR: 탄자니아, 유엔

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Togo
ko_KR: 가다

en: Tokelau
ko_KR: 토켈 라우

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko_KR: 터키

en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크 메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko_KR: 터크 스 케이 커스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko_KR: 투발루

en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국

en: United States
ko_KR: 미국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko_KR: 미국령 군소 제도

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko_KR: 베네수엘라

en: Vietnam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: Virgin Islands (British)
ko_KR: 버진 아일랜드 (영국령)

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
ko_KR: 버진 제도 (미국)

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
ko_KR: 월리스 푸 투나 제도

en: Western Sahara
ko_KR: 서부 사하라

en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예멘 아랍 공화국

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

en: Enable Autocomplete in Front End Submission Form
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 제출 양식에서 자동 완성 사용

en: If yes, the address field in front end submission form will use Google Places autocomplete.
ko_KR: 그렇다면 프런트 엔드 제출 양식의 주소 입력란은 Google 지역 정보 자동 완성을 사용합니다.

en: Google Analytics Tracking id
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 추적 ID

en: Google Analytics Tracking id (ex UA-41924406-1)
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 추적 ID (예 : UA-41924406-1)

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Display user roles dropdown in register forms
ko_KR: 등록 양식에 사용자 역할 드롭 다운 표시

en: This applies for for all register forms.
ko_KR: 이것은 모든 등록 양식에 적용됩니다.

en: Single Agent
ko_KR: 단일 에이전트

en: Select user roles to display in register forms
ko_KR: 등록 양식에 표시 할 사용자 역할 선택

en: This applies for all register forms. *Hold CTRL for multiple selection.
ko_KR: 이것은 모든 등록 양식에 적용됩니다. CTRL 키를 누른 상태에서 다중 선택하십시오.

en: Select Taxonomies, where you want to show review block
ko_KR: 검토 블록을 표시 할 분류를 선택하십시오.

en: *Hold CTRL for multiple selection.
ko_KR: CTRL 키를 누른 상태에서 다중 선택하십시오.

en: Admin Should approve the reviews
ko_KR: 관리자는 리뷰를 승인해야합니다.

en: If yes, the reviews can be found in comments section
ko_KR: &#39;예&#39;인 경우 댓글 섹션에 리뷰가 있습니다.

en: Select wich user role the admin should approve?
ko_KR: 관리자가 승인해야하는 사용자 역할을 선택하십시오.

en: Users will be automatically approved. *Hold CTRL for multiple selection.
ko_KR: 사용자는 자동으로 승인됩니다. CTRL 키를 누른 상태에서 다중 선택하십시오.

en: Users can type the password on registration form
ko_KR: 사용자는 등록 양식에 암호를 입력 할 수 있습니다.

en: If no, users will get the auto generated password via email
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 사용자는 이메일을 통해 자동 생성 된 비밀번호를 받게됩니다.

en: Your Favicon
ko_KR: 귀하의 파비콘

en: Upload site favicon in .ico, .png, .jpg or .gif format
ko_KR: .ico, .png, .jpg 또는 .gif 형식으로 사이트 favicon 업로드

en: Upload Favicon
ko_KR: Favicon 업로드

en: To add Retina logo versions, create retina logo, add _2x at the end of name of the original file (for ex logo_2x.jpg) and upload it in the same uploads folder as the non retina logo.
ko_KR: Retina 로고 버전을 추가하려면 망막 로고를 만들고 원래 파일의 이름 끝에 (예 : logo_2x.jpg) _2x를 추가하고 비 망막 로고와 같은 업로드 폴더에 업로드하십시오.

en: Your Logo
ko_KR: 귀하의 로고

en: We will use the image at the uploaded size. So make sure it fits your design. If you add images directly into the input fields (without Upload button) please use the full image path. For ex: http://www.wpresidence..... . If you use the "upload"  button use also "Insert into Post" button from the pop up window.
ko_KR: 업로드 된 크기로 이미지를 사용합니다. 그래서 당신의 디자인에 맞는 지 확인하십시오. 입력란에 이미지를 직접 추가하는 경우 (업로드 버튼 제외) 전체 이미지 경로를 사용하십시오. 예 : http : //www.wpresidence ...... &quot;업로드&quot;버튼을 사용하는 경우 팝업 창에서 &quot;게시물에 삽입&quot;버튼을 사용하십시오.

en: Upload Logo
ko_KR: 로고 업로드

en: Your Sticky Logo
ko_KR: 귀하의 스티커 로고

en: Your Transparent Header Logo
ko_KR: 귀하의 투명한 헤더 로고

en: Margin Top for logo
ko_KR: 로고 여백 위쪽

en: Add logo margin top number.
ko_KR: 로고 마진 상단 번호를 추가하십시오.

en: Mobile/Tablets Logo
ko_KR: 모바일 / 태블릿 로고

en: Upload mobile logo in jpg or png format.
ko_KR: jpg 또는 png 형식으로 모바일 로고를 업로드하십시오.

en: Show top bar widget menu ?
ko_KR: 상단 바 위젯 메뉴를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable or disable top bar widget area.
ko_KR: 상단 막대 위젯 영역을 사용 또는 사용 중지합니다.

en: Show top bar on mobile devices?
ko_KR: 휴대 기기의 톱 바를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable or disable top bar on mobile devices
ko_KR: 휴대 기기에서 톱 바 사용 또는 사용 중지

en: Show user login menu in header ?
ko_KR: 헤더에 사용자 로그인 메뉴를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable or disable user login menu in header.
ko_KR: 헤더의 사용자 로그인 메뉴를 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

en: Show submit property button in header?
ko_KR: 헤더에 속성 등록 버튼을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Submit property will only work with theme register/login.
ko_KR: 제출 속성은 테마 등록 / 로그인에서만 작동합니다.

en: Global transparent header?
ko_KR: 전체 투명 헤더?

en: Enable or disable the use of transparent header globally.
ko_KR: 투명한 헤더의 사용을 전역 적으로 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

en: Header Type?
ko_KR: 헤더 유형?

en: Select header type.Header type 4 will NOT work with half map property list template.
ko_KR: 헤더 유형을 선택하십시오. 헤더 유형 4는 하프 맵 특성 목록 템플리트에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Header Align(Logo Position)?
ko_KR: 헤더 정렬 (로고 위치)?

en: Select header alignment.Please note that there is no "center" align for type 3 and 4.
ko_KR: 머리글 정렬을 선택하십시오. 유형 3과 4에 대한 &quot;가운데&quot;정렬이 없음을 유의하십시오.

en: Header 3&4 Text Align?
ko_KR: 머리글 3 &amp; 4 텍스트 정렬?

en: Select a text alignment for header 3&4.
ko_KR: 머리글 3 및 4의 텍스트 정렬을 선택하십시오.

en: Wide Header ?
ko_KR: 와이드 헤더?

en: make the header 100%.
ko_KR: 머리말을 100 % 만드십시오.

en: Media Header Type?
ko_KR: 미디어 헤더 유형?

en: Select what media header to use globally.
ko_KR: 전역으로 사용할 미디어 헤더를 선택하십시오.

en: Global Revolution Slider
ko_KR: 글로벌 혁명 슬라이더

en: If media header is set to Revolution Slider, type the slider name and save.
ko_KR: 미디어 머리글이 Revolution Slider로 설정된 경우 슬라이더 이름을 입력하고 저장하십시오.

en: Global Header Static Image
ko_KR: 전체 헤더 정적 이미지

en: If media header is set to image, add the image below.
ko_KR: 미디어 헤더가 이미지로 설정된 경우 아래 이미지를 추가하십시오.

en: Upload Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 업로드

en: Parallax efect for image/video header media ?
ko_KR: 이미지 / 비디오 헤더 미디어에 대한 시차 효과가 있습니까?

en: Enable parallax efect for image/video media header.
ko_KR: 이미지 / 비디오 미디어 헤더에 시차 효과를 사용합니다.

en: Header 5 - Info widget1 - icon
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 1 - 아이콘

en: Header 5 - Info widget1 - icon. Ex: fa fa-phone
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 1 - 아이콘. 예 : fa fa-phone

en: Header 5 - Info widget2 - First line of text
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 2 - 첫 번째 텍스트 행

en: Header 5 - Info widget2 - First line of text
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 2 - 첫 번째 텍스트 행

en: Header 5 - Info widget2 - Second line of text
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 2 - 두 번째 텍스트 행

en: Header 5 - Info widget1 - Second line of text
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 1 - 두 번째 텍스트 행

en: Header 5 - Info widget2 - icon
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 2 - 아이콘

en: Header 5 - Info widget2 - icon.  Ex: fa fa-phone
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 2 - 아이콘. 예 : fa fa-phone

en: Header 5 - Info widget 1 - First line of text
ko_KR: 머리글 5 - 정보 위젯 1 - 첫 번째 텍스트 줄

en: Header 5 - Info widget 1 - First line of text
ko_KR: 머리글 5 - 정보 위젯 1 - 첫 번째 텍스트 줄

en: Header 5 - Info widget 2 - Second line of text
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 2 - 두 번째 텍스트 행

en: Header 5 - Info widget 2  - Second line of text
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 2 - 두 번째 텍스트 행

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - icon
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 3 - 아이콘

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - icon. Ex: fa fa-phone
ko_KR: 머리글 5 - 정보 위젯 3 - 아이콘. 예 : fa fa-phone

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - First line of text
ko_KR: 머리글 5 - 정보 위젯 3 - 첫 번째 텍스트 줄

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - First line of text
ko_KR: 머리글 5 - 정보 위젯 3 - 첫 번째 텍스트 줄

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - Second line of text
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 3 - 텍스트의 두 번째 줄

en: Header 5 - Info widget 3 - Second line of text
ko_KR: 헤더 5 - 정보 위젯 3 - 텍스트의 두 번째 줄

en: Show Footer ?
ko_KR: 꼬리말 보이기?

en: Show Footer ?
ko_KR: 꼬리말 보이기?

en: Show Footer Copyright Area?
ko_KR: 바닥 글 저작권 영역을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Show Footer Copyright Area?.
ko_KR: 바닥 글 저작권 영역을 표시 하시겠습니까?.

en: Use Sticky Footer?
ko_KR: 끈적 풋터를 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Use Sticky Footer?
ko_KR: 끈적 풋터를 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Copyright Message
ko_KR: 저작권 메시지

en: Type here the copyright message that will appear in footer.
ko_KR: 꼬리말에 표시 될 저작권 메시지를 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: Background for Footer
ko_KR: 꼬리말에 대한 배경

en: Insert background footer image below.
ko_KR: 아래에 배경 바닥 글 이미지를 삽입하십시오.

en: Upload Background Image for Footer
ko_KR: 꼬리말에 배경 이미지 업로드

en: Repeat Footer background ?
ko_KR: 바닥 글 배경을 반복 하시겠습니까?

en: Set repeat options for background footer image.
ko_KR: 배경 바닥 글 이미지의 반복 옵션을 설정합니다.

en: Wide Footer ?
ko_KR: 넓은 바닥 글?

en: make the footer 100%.
ko_KR: 바닥 글을 100 % 만드십시오.

en: 4 equal columns
ko_KR: 동등한 열 4 개

en: 3 equal columns
ko_KR: 3 개의 등호

en: 2 equal columns
ko_KR: 동일한 항목 2 개

en: 100% width column
ko_KR: 100 % 너비 열

en: 3 columns: 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4
ko_KR: 3 열 : 1/2 + 1/4 + 1/4

en: 3 columns: 1/4 + 1/2 + 1/4
ko_KR: 3 열 : 1/4 + 1 / 2 + 1 / 4

en: 3 columns: 1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2
ko_KR: 3 열 : 1/4 + 1 / 4 + 1 / 2

en: 2 columns: 2/3 + 1/3
ko_KR: 2 열 : 2/3 + 1/3

en: 2 columns: 1/3 + 2/3
ko_KR: 2 열 : 1/3 + 2/3

en: Footer Type
ko_KR: 꼬리말 유형

en: Export Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션 내보내기

en: Export Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션 내보내기

en: Import Completed
ko_KR: 가져 오기 완료 됨

en: The inserted code is not a valid one
ko_KR: 삽입 된 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Import Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션 가져 오기

en: Import Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션 가져 오기

en: Import
ko_KR: 수입

en: Add the image for the contact page contact area. Minim 350px wide for a nice design.
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지 연락처 영역에 대한 이미지를 추가하십시오. 멋진 디자인을위한 최소 350px 크기.

en: Company name for contact page
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지의 회사 이름

en: company email
ko_KR: 회사 이메일

en: Duplicate Email
ko_KR: 이메일 중복

en: Send all contact emails to
ko_KR: 모든 연락처 이메일 보내기

en: Company phone number.
ko_KR: 회사 전화 번호.

en: company mobile
ko_KR: 회사 모바일

en: company fax
ko_KR: 회사 팩스

en: Company skype
ko_KR: 회사 스카 이프

en: Company Address
ko_KR: 회사 주소

en: Type company address
ko_KR: 회사 주소 입력

en: Contact Page - Company HQ Latitude
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지 - 회사 본사 위치 찾기

en: Set company pin location for contact page template. Latitude must be a number (ex: 40.577906).
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지 템플리트의 회사 핀 위치를 설정하십시오. 위치 찾기는 숫자 여야합니다 (예 : 40.577906).

en: Contact Page - Company HQ Longitude
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지 - 회사 본사 경도

en: Set company pin location for contact page template. Longitude must be a number (ex: -74.155058).
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지 템플리트의 회사 핀 위치를 설정하십시오. 경도는 숫자 여야합니다 (예 : -74.155058).

en: Facebook page url, with https://
ko_KR: Facebook 페이지 url, https : //

en: Twitter page link
ko_KR: 트위터 페이지 링크

en: Twitter page link, with https://
ko_KR: 트위터 페이지 링크, https : //

en: Google+ page link, with https://
ko_KR: Google+ 페이지 링크 (https : // 포함)

en:  Linkedin page link, with https://
ko_KR: https : //를 사용하여 링크 된 페이지 링크

en: Pinterest page link, with https://
ko_KR: Pinterest 페이지 링크, https : //

en: Instagram Link
ko_KR: Instagram 링크

en: Instagram page link, with https://
ko_KR: Instagram 페이지 링크, https : //

en: Zillow api key
ko_KR: Zillow API 키

en: Zillow api key is required for Zillow Widget.
ko_KR: Zillow 위젯에는 Zillow API 키가 필요합니다.

en: Enable or disable Facebook login.
ko_KR: Facebook 로그인을 사용 또는 사용 중지합니다.

en: Facebook Api key
ko_KR: 페이스 북의 API 키

en: Facebook Api key is required for Facebook login.
ko_KR: Facebook 로그인에는 Facebook API가 필요합니다.

en: Facebook Secret is required for Facebook login.
ko_KR: Facebook Secret은 Facebook 로그인에 필요합니다.

en: Enable or disable Google login.
ko_KR: Google 로그인을 사용 또는 사용 중지합니다.

en: Google Oauth Api is required for Google Login
ko_KR: Google Oauth Api는 Google 로그인에 필요합니다.

en: Google Oauth Client Secret
ko_KR: Google Oauth 고객 비밀번호

en: Google Oauth Client Secret is required for Google Login.
ko_KR: Google Oauth Client Secret은 Google 로그인에 필요합니다.

en: Google api key
ko_KR: Google API 키

en: Google api key is required for Google Login.
ko_KR: Google 로그인에는 Google API 키가 필요합니다.

en: Allow login via Yahoo ?
ko_KR: Yahoo를 통한 로그인 허용?

en: Enable or disable Yahoo login.
ko_KR: Yahoo 로그인을 사용 또는 사용 중지합니다.

en: Contact form 7 code for agent
ko_KR: 상담원을위한 문의 양식 7 코드

en: Contact form 7 code for contact page
ko_KR: 연락처 양식 7 연락처 코드

en: Twitter consumer_key
ko_KR: Twitter 소비자 _ 키

en: Twitter consumer_key is required for theme Twitter widget.
ko_KR: 트위터 consumer_key는 테마 트위터 위젯에 필요합니다.

en: Twitter Consumer Secret is required for theme Twitter widget.
ko_KR: 트위터 소비자 시크리트는 테마 트위터 위젯에 필요합니다.

en: Twitter Access Token is required for theme Twitter widget.
ko_KR: 트위터 액세스 토큰은 테마 트위터 위젯에 필요합니다.

en: Twitter Access Secret
ko_KR: Twitter 액세스 비밀

en: Twitter Access Secret is required for theme Twitter widget.
ko_KR: 트위터 액세스 비밀은 테마 트위터 위젯에 필요합니다.

en: Twitter Cache Time
ko_KR: Twitter 캐시 시간

en: wide
ko_KR: 넓은

en: boxed
ko_KR: 박스형의

en: Wide or Boxed?
ko_KR: 와이드 또는 박스형?

en: Choose the theme layout: wide or boxed.
ko_KR: 테마 레이아웃을 선택하십시오 : 와이드 또는 박스.

en: Properties List - Properties number per page
ko_KR: 속성 목록 - 페이지 당 속성 번호

en: Set how many properties to show per page in lists.
ko_KR: 목록의 페이지 당 몇 개의 속성을 표시할지 설정하십시오.

en: no
ko_KR: 아니

en: yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Use Slider in Property Unit
ko_KR: 특성 단위에서 슬라이더 사용

en: Enable / Disable the image slider in property unit (used in lists).
ko_KR: 특성 단위 (목록에서 사용됨)에서 이미지 슬라이더를 활성화 / 비활성화합니다.

en: Property List Type for Taxonomy pages
ko_KR: 분류 체계 페이지의 특성 목록 유형

en: Select standard or half map style for property taxonomies pages.
ko_KR: 부동산 분류 페이지에 대해 표준 또는 하프 맵 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Agent Sidebar Position
ko_KR: 에이전트 사이드 바 위치

en: Where to show the sidebar in agent page.
ko_KR: 상담원 페이지에서 사이드 바를 표시 할 위치입니다.

en: Agent page Sidebar
ko_KR: 에이전트 페이지 사이드 바

en: What sidebar to show in agent page.
ko_KR: 상담원 페이지에 표시 할 사이드 바.

en: Blog Category/Archive Sidebar Position
ko_KR: 블로그 카테고리 / 사이드 바 위치 보관

en: Where to show the sidebar for blog category/archive list.
ko_KR: 블로그 카테고리 / 아카이브 목록에 대한 사이드 바를 표시 할 위치입니다.

en: Blog Category/Archive Sidebar
ko_KR: 블로그 카테고리 / 사이드 바 아카이브

en: What sidebar to show for blog category/archive list.
ko_KR: 블로그 카테고리 / 아카이브 목록에 표시 할 사이드 바

en: Blog Category/Archive List type
ko_KR: 블로그 카테고리 / 아카이브 목록 유형

en: Select list or grid style for Blog Category/Archive list type.
ko_KR: 블로그 카테고리 / 아카이브 목록 유형에 대한 목록 또는 격자 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: default
ko_KR: 태만

en: Use a custom property page template
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 속성 페이지 템플릿 사용

en: Pick a custom property page template you made.
ko_KR: 작성한 사용자 정의 특성 페이지 템플리트를 선택하십시오.

en: Property Sidebar Position
ko_KR: 속성 사이드 바 위치

en: Where to show the sidebar in property page.
ko_KR: 속성 페이지에서 사이드 바를 표시 할 위치입니다.

en: Property page Sidebar
ko_KR: 속성 페이지 사이드 바

en: What sidebar to show in property page.
ko_KR: 속성 페이지에 표시 할 사이드 바

en: Add Agent on Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드 바에 에이전트 추가

en: Show agent and contact form on sidebar.
ko_KR: 사이드 바에 상담원 및 문의 양식 표시.

en: Slider Type
ko_KR: 슬라이더 유형

en: What property slider type to show on property page.
ko_KR: 속성 페이지에 표시 할 속성 슬라이더 유형

en: Show Content as
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 표시 형식

en: Select tabs or accordion style for property info.
ko_KR: 속성 정보에 탭 또는 아코디언 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Walkscore APi Key
ko_KR: 워크 스코어 APi 키

en: Walkscore info doesn't show if you don't add the API.
ko_KR: API를 추가하지 않으면 Walkscore 정보가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Show Graph on Property Page
ko_KR: 속성 페이지에 그래프 표시

en: Enable or disable the display of number of view by day graphic.
ko_KR: 일별보기 수의 그래픽 표시 사용 또는 사용 안 함.

en: Show Reviews on Property Page
ko_KR: 속성 페이지에 리뷰 표시

en: Show Reviews on Property Page.
ko_KR: 속성 페이지에 리뷰 표시

en: Enable Direct Message
ko_KR: 직접 메시지 사용

en: If set to no you will need to delete Inbox page template.
ko_KR: 아니요로 설정하면받은 편지함 페이지 템플릿을 삭제해야합니다.

en: Show Contact Form on lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트 박스에 문의 양식 표시

en: Enable or disable the contact form on lightbox.
ko_KR: 라이트 박스의 문의 양식 사용 또는 사용 중지

en: Crop Images on lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트 박스에서 이미지 자르기

en: Images will have the same size. If set to no you will need to make sure that images are about the same size
ko_KR: 이미지의 크기는 동일합니다. 아니요로 설정하면 이미지의 크기가 동일해야합니다.

en: Main Grid Width in px
ko_KR: 주 격자 너비 (px)

en: This option defines the main content width. Default value is 1200px
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 주 콘텐츠 너비를 정의합니다. 기본값은 1200px입니다.

en: Content Width (In Percent)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 너비 (퍼센트)

en: Using this option you can define the width of the content in percent.Sidebar will occupy the rest of the main content space.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 퍼센트로 콘텐츠의 너비를 정의 할 수 있습니다. 사이드 바는 나머지 주요 콘텐츠 공간을 차지합니다.

en: Content Area Internal Padding
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 영역 내부 패딩

en: Content Area Internal Padding (top,left,bottom,right)
ko_KR: 내용 영역 내부 패딩 (위쪽, 왼쪽, 아래쪽, 오른쪽)

en: Content Area Background Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 영역 배경색

en: Show Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 빵 부스러기 보여주기

en: Show Breadcrumbs?
ko_KR: 빵 부스러기 보여주기?

en: Border Corner Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 모서리 반지름

en: Border Corner Radius for unit elements, like property unit, agent unit or blog unit etc
ko_KR: 특성 단위, 에이전트 단위 또는 블로그 단위 등의 단위 요소에 대한 경계 모서리 반경

en: Box Shadow on elements like property unit
ko_KR: 속성 단위와 같은 요소의 상자 그림자

en: Box Shadow on elements like property unit. Type none for no shadow or put the css values like  0px 2px 0px 0px rgba(227, 228, 231, 1)
ko_KR: 속성 단위와 같은 요소에 상자 그림자. 그림자가없는 경우 none을 입력하거나 0px와 같은 css 값을 입력하십시오. 2px 0px rgba (227, 228, 231, 1)

en: Currency Symbol
ko_KR: 통화 기호

en: Currency Label
ko_KR: 통화 라벨

en: Currency Value
ko_KR: 통화 가치

en: Currency Position
ko_KR: 통화 위치

en: Price - thousands separator
ko_KR: 가격 - 천 단위 구분 기호

en: Set the thousand separator for price numbers.
ko_KR: 가격 번호에 대해 천 단위 구분 기호를 설정하십시오.

en: Currency label - will appear on front end
ko_KR: 통화 라벨 - 프런트 엔드에 표시됩니다.

en: Set the currency label for multi-currency widget dropdown.
ko_KR: 복수 통화 위젯 드롭 다운의 통화 라벨을 설정합니다.

en: Where to show the currency symbol?
ko_KR: 통화 기호를 표시 할 위치는 어디입니까?

en: Set the position for the currency symbol.
ko_KR: 통화 기호의 위치를 ​​설정합니다.

en: Enable auto loading of exchange rates from free.currencyconverterapi.com (1 time per day)?
ko_KR: free.currencyconverterapi.com에서 환율의 자동 로딩을 활성화하십시오 (1 일 1 회)?

en: Symbol must be set according to international standards. Complete list is here http://www.xe.com/iso4217.php.
ko_KR: 기호는 국제 표준에 따라 설정해야합니다. 전체 목록은 http://www.xe.com/iso4217.php입니다.

en: Add Currencies for Multi Currency Widget.
ko_KR: 복수 통화 위젯 통화 추가.

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Currency value compared with the base currency value.
ko_KR: 기본 통화 값과 비교 한 통화 값입니다.

en: Show currency before or after price - in front pages
ko_KR: 가격 전후의 통화 표시 - 앞 페이지

en:  click to add currency
ko_KR: 통화를 추가하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: the file Google map does NOT exist or is NOT writable
ko_KR: Google지도 파일이 존재하지 않거나 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Use file reading for pins?
ko_KR: 핀에 파일 읽기를 사용합니까?

en: Use file reading for pins? (*recommended for over 200 listings. Read the manual for diffrences between file and mysql reading)
ko_KR: 핀에 파일 읽기를 사용합니까? (* 200 개가 넘는 목록에 권장됩니다. 파일과 mysql 읽기 간의 차이점은 설명서를 참조하십시오)

en: Maximum number of pins to show on the map.
ko_KR: 지도에 표시 할 최대 핀 수입니다.

en: A high number will increase the response time and server load. Use a number that works for your current hosting situation. Put -1 for all pins.
ko_KR: 높은 숫자는 응답 시간과 서버로드를 증가시킵니다. 현재의 호스팅 상황에 적합한 번호를 사용하십시오. 모든 핀에 -1을 넣으십시오.

en: Set to Yes if you use SSL.
ko_KR: SSL을 사용하는 경우 Yes로 설정하십시오.

en: The Google Maps JavaScript API v3 REQUIRES an API key to function correctly. Get an APIs Console key and post the code in Theme Options. You can get it from
ko_KR: Google Maps JavaScript API v3는 올바르게 작동하는 API 키가 필요합니다. API 콘솔 키를 가져 와서 테마 옵션에 코드를 게시하십시오. 너는 그것을 얻을 수있다.

en: Starting Point Latitude
ko_KR: 출발점 위도

en: Applies for global header media with google maps. Add only numbers (ex: 40.577906).
ko_KR: Google지도가있는 글로벌 헤더 미디어에 적용됩니다. 숫자 만 추가하십시오 (예 : 40.577906).

en: Starting Point Longitude
ko_KR: 출발점 경도

en: Applies for global header media with google maps. Add only numbers (ex: -74.155058).
ko_KR: Google지도가있는 글로벌 헤더 미디어에 적용됩니다. 숫자 만 추가하십시오 (예 : -74.155058).

en: Default Map zoom (1 to 20)
ko_KR: 기본지도 줌 (1 - 20)

en: Applies for global header media with google maps, except advanced search results, properties list and taxonomies pages.
ko_KR: 고급 검색 결과, 속성 목록 및 택 소노 미 페이지를 제외하고 Google지도가있는 글로벌 헤더 미디어에 적용됩니다.

en: Map Type
ko_KR: 지도 유형

en: The type selected applies for Google Maps header.
ko_KR: 선택한 유형이 Google지도 헤더에 적용됩니다.

en: Use Cache for Google maps ?(*cache will renew itself every 3h)
ko_KR: Google지도에 캐시를 사용 하시겠습니까? (* 캐시는 매 3 시간마다 갱신됩니다)

en: If set to yes, new property pins will update on the map every 3 hours.
ko_KR: yes로 설정하면 새 속성 핀이 3 시간마다 맵에서 업데이트됩니다.

en: Use Pin Cluster on map
ko_KR: 지도에서 핀 클러스터 사용

en: If yes, it groups nearby pins in cluster.
ko_KR: 예인 경우 클러스터의 인접한 핀을 그룹화합니다.

en: Maximum zoom level for Cloud Cluster to appear
ko_KR: 클라우드 클러스터가 표시 될 최대 줌 레벨

en: Pin cluster disappears when map zoom is less than the value set in here.
ko_KR: 지도 줌이 여기에 설정된 값보다 작 으면 핀 클러스터가 사라집니다.

en: Enable dsIDXpress to use the map
ko_KR: dsIDXpress를 사용하여지도 사용

en: Enable only if you activate dsIDXpres optional plugin. See help for details.
ko_KR: dsIDXpres optional plugin을 활성화 한 경우에만 활성화하십시오. 자세한 내용은 도움말을 참조하십시오.

en: Geolocation Circle over map (in meters)
ko_KR: Geolocation 원이지도 위에 표시 (미터)

en: Controls circle radius value for user geolocation pin. Type only numbers (ex: 400).
ko_KR: 사용자 위치 지령 핀의 원 반경 값을 제어합니다. 숫자 만 입력하십시오 (예 : 400).

en: Height of the Google Map when closed
ko_KR: 닫을 때 Google지도의 높이

en: Applies for header google maps when set as global header media type.
ko_KR: 글로벌 헤더 미디어 유형으로 설정하면 헤더 Google지도에 적용됩니다.

en: Height of Google Map when open
ko_KR: Google지도를 열었을 때의 높이

en: Force Google Map at the "closed" size ?
ko_KR: Google지도를 &#39;닫힌&#39;크기로 강제 하시겠습니까?

en: Applies for header google maps when set as global header media type, except property page.
ko_KR: 속성 페이지를 제외하고 전역 헤더 미디어 유형으로 설정된 경우 헤더 Google지도에 적용됩니다.

en: Force Google Map at the full screen size ?
ko_KR: 강제로 Google지도를 전체 화면 크기로 만드시겠습니까?

en: Show Google Search over Map?
ko_KR: 지도를 통해 Google 검색을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable or disable the Google Maps search bar.
ko_KR: Google지도 검색 창을 사용 또는 사용 중지합니다.

en: Style for Google Map. Use https://snazzymaps.com/ to create styles
ko_KR: Google지도 용 스타일. 스타일을 만들려면 https://snazzymaps.com/을 사용하십시오.

en: Copy/paste below the custom map style code.
ko_KR: 맞춤지도 스타일 코드 아래에 복사 / 붙여 넣기.

en: Main Color
ko_KR: 주요 색

en: Second Color
ko_KR: 두 번째 색상

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Content Background Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 배경색

en: Breadcrumbs, Meta and Second Line Font Color
ko_KR: 이동 경로, 메타 및 두 번째 줄 글꼴 색

en: Font Color
ko_KR: 글꼴 색상

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Headings Color
ko_KR: 표제 색상

en: Footer Background Color
ko_KR: 바닥 글 배경색

en: Footer Font Color
ko_KR: 바닥 글 글꼴 색상

en: Footer Copyright Font Color
ko_KR: 꼬리말 저작권 글꼴 색상

en: Footer Copyright Area Background Font Color
ko_KR: 바닥 글 저작권 영역 배경 글꼴 색

en: Boxed Content Background Color
ko_KR: 박스형 콘텐츠 배경색

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색

en: Hover Button Color
ko_KR: 호버 버튼 색상

en: Map Controls Background Color
ko_KR: 지도 컨트롤 배경색

en: Map Controls Font Color
ko_KR: 지도 컨트롤 글꼴 색상

en: Custom Css
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Overwrite theme css using custom css.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS를 사용하여 테마 CSS를 덮어 씁니다.

en: H1 Font
ko_KR: H1 글꼴

en: Font Family:
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리 :

en: Font Subset:
ko_KR: 글꼴 부분 집합 :

en: Font Size:
ko_KR: 글자 크기 :

en: Line Height:
ko_KR: 라인 높이 :

en: Font Weight:
ko_KR: 폰트 무게 :

en: H2 Font
ko_KR: H2 폰트

en: H3 Font
ko_KR: H3 글꼴

en: H4 Font
ko_KR: H4 글꼴

en: H5 Font
ko_KR: H5 글꼴

en: H6 Font
ko_KR: H6 글꼴

en: Paragraph Font
ko_KR: 단락 글꼴

en: Menu Font
ko_KR: 메뉴 글꼴

en: No = submission is free. Paid listing = submission requires user to pay a fee for each listing. Membership = submission is based on user membership package.
ko_KR: 아니오 = 제출은 무료입니다. 유료 목록 = 제출은 사용자가 각 목록에 대해 수수료를 지불해야합니다. Membership = submission은 사용자 멤버십 패키지를 기반으로합니다.

en: If yes, admin publishes each property submitted in front end manually.
ko_KR: 그렇다면 관리자는 프런트 엔드에 제출 된 각 속성을 수동으로 게시합니다.

en: Maximum no of images per property (only front-end upload). Works when submission is free or requires user to pay a fee for each listing
ko_KR: 속성 당 최대 이미지 수 (프런트 엔드 업로드 만 가능) 제출이 무료이거나 사용자가 각 목록에 대해 수수료를 지불해야 할 때 작동합니다.

en: The maximum no of images a user can upload with the front end submit form. Use 0 for unlimited. This value is NOT used in case of membership mode (each package will have its own max image no set)
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 제출 양식으로 업로드 할 수있는 최대 이미지 수입니다. 무제한으로 0을 사용하십시오. 이 값은 회원 모드의 경우에는 사용되지 않습니다 (각 패키지는 자체 최대 이미지를 갖지 않습니다)

en: Sandbox = test API. LIVE = real payments API. Update PayPal and Stripe settings according to API type selection.
ko_KR: 샌드 박스 = 테스트 API. LIVE = 실제 지불 API. API 유형 선택에 따라 PayPal 및 Stripe 설정을 업데이트하십시오.

en: The currency in which payments are processed.
ko_KR: 지불이 처리되는 통화입니다.

en: Add your own currency for Wire payments.
ko_KR: 은행 송금에 대해 자신의 통화를 추가하십시오.

en: Enable or disable the wire payment option.
ko_KR: 유선 결제 옵션을 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

en: If wire payment is enabled, type the instructions below.
ko_KR: 전신 송금이 활성화 된 경우 아래 지침을 입력하십시오.

en: Use .00 format for decimals (ex: 5.50). Do not set price as 0!
ko_KR: 십진수는 .00 형식을 사용하십시오 (예 : 5.50). 가격을 0으로 설정하지 마십시오!

en: Use .00 format for decimals (ex: 1.50). Do not set price as 0!
ko_KR: 십진수는 .00 형식을 사용하십시오 (예 : 1.50). 가격을 0으로 설정하지 마십시오!

en: If you change this value, the new value applies for new registered users. Old value applies for older registered accounts.
ko_KR: 이 값을 변경하면 새로운 등록 된 사용자에 대해 새 값이 적용됩니다. 이전 등록 된 계정에 이전 값이 적용됩니다.

en: Option applies for each free published listing.
ko_KR: 무료로 게시 된 각 목록에 대해 옵션이 적용됩니다.

en: Free Membership Images - no of images per listing
ko_KR: 무료 회원 이미지 - 목록 당 이미지 없음

en: You can enable or disable Stripe payment buttons.
ko_KR: Stripe 지불 버튼을 활성화 또는 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Info is taken from your account at https://dashboard.stripe.com/login
ko_KR: 정보는 귀하의 계정 https://dashboard.stripe.com/login에서 가져옵니다.

en: You can enable or disable PayPal buttons.
ko_KR: PayPal 버튼을 활성화 또는 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: PayPal business account is required. Info is taken from https://developer.paypal.com/. See help.
ko_KR: PayPal 비즈니스 계정이 필요합니다. 정보는 https://developer.paypal.com/에서 가져옵니다. 도움말을 참조하십시오.

en: Paypal Client Secret Key
ko_KR: 페이팔 클라이언트 비밀 키

en: Info is taken from https://developer.paypal.com/ See help.
ko_KR: 정보는 https://developer.paypal.com/에서 가져옵니다. 도움말을 참조하십시오.

en: Info is taken from https://www.paypal.com/ or http://sandbox.paypal.com/ See help.
ko_KR: 정보는 https://www.paypal.com/ 또는 http://sandbox.paypal.com/에서 가져옵니다. 도움말을 참조하십시오.

en: Paypal Api User Name - Obsolete starting 1.30.1
ko_KR: Paypal Api 사용자 이름 - 더 이상 사용되지 않는 1.30.1

en: Paypal API Password - Obsolete starting 1.30.1
ko_KR: Paypal API 비밀번호 - 더 이상 사용되지 않는 1.30.1

en: Paypal API Signature - Obsolete starting 1.30.1
ko_KR: Paypal API 서명 - 구식 1.30.1 시작

en: Add new Google Maps pins for single actions / single categories. For speed reason, you MUST add pins if you change categories and actions names.
ko_KR: 단일 액션 / 단일 카테고리에 대한 새로운 Google지도 핀을 추가하십시오. 속도상의 이유로 범주와 동작 이름을 변경하는 경우 핀을 추가해야합니다.

en: Pins retina version must be uploaded at the same time (same folder) as the original pin and the name of the retina file should be with_2x at the end.
ko_KR: 핀 망막 버전은 원래 핀과 같은 시간 (같은 폴더)에 업로드해야하며 망막 파일의 이름은 끝에 with_2x 여야합니다.

en: For help go here!
ko_KR: 도움을 받으려면 여기로 가십시오!

en: Use price Pins ?
ko_KR: 가격 핀을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Use price Pins ?(The css class for price pins is "wpestate_marker" . Each pin has also receive a class with the name of the category or action: For example "wpestate_marker apartments sales")
ko_KR: 가격 핀을 사용 하시겠습니까? (가격 핀의 css 클래스는 &quot;wpestate_marker&quot;입니다. 각 핀에는 카테고리 또는 액션 이름의 클래스가 있습니다. 예 : &quot;wpestate_marker apartments sales&quot;)

en: Use Full Price Pins ?
ko_KR: 정가 핀을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: If not we will show prices without before and after label and in this format : 5,23m or 6.83k
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 레이블 전후에 가격을 표시하며이 형식은 5,23m 또는 6.83k입니다.

en: Use single Image Pin ?
ko_KR: 단일 이미지 핀을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: We will use 1 single pins for all markers. This option will decrease the loading time on you maps.
ko_KR: 우리는 모든 마커에 1 개의 단일 핀을 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면지도의 로딩 시간이 단축됩니다.

en: Image size must be 44px x 48px.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기는 44x48 픽셀이어야합니다.

en: For category:
ko_KR: 카테고리 :

en: Image size must be 44px x 48px.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기는 44x48 픽셀이어야합니다.

en: Use Geo Location Search
ko_KR: 지리적 위치 검색 사용

en: If yes, the geo location search will appear above half map search fields
ko_KR: &#39;예&#39;인 경우 지리적 위치 검색이 절반의지도 검색 필드 위에 나타납니다.

en: Initial area radius
ko_KR: 초기 면적 반경

en: Minimum radius vale
ko_KR: 최소 반지름

en: Minimum radius value
ko_KR: 최소 반지름 값

en: Maximum radius value
ko_KR: 최대 반지름 값

en: Use Saved Search Feature ?
ko_KR: 저장된 검색 기능 사용?

en: If yes, user can save his searchs from Advanced Search Results, if he is logged in with a registered account.
ko_KR: 그렇다면 사용자가 등록 된 계정으로 로그인 한 경우 고급 검색 결과에서 검색 결과를 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Send emails
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기

en: Send weekly or daily an email alert with new published properties matching user saved searches.
ko_KR: 매주 또는 매일 사용자가 저장 한 검색과 일치하는 새로운 게시 된 속성으로 이메일 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Advanced Search Background Color
ko_KR: 고급 검색 배경색

en: Advanced Search Background color Opacity
ko_KR: 고급 검색 배경색 불투명도

en: Values between 0 -invisible and 1 - fully visible
ko_KR: 0 ~ 1 사이의 값과 1 - 완전히 볼 수있는 값

en: Advanced Search Font Color
ko_KR: 고급 검색 글꼴 색

en: Map Advanced Search Button Background Color
ko_KR: 지도 고급 검색 버튼 배경색

en: Advanced Search Fields Font Color
ko_KR: 고급 검색 필드 글꼴 색

en: Use Custom Fields For Advanced Search ?
ko_KR: 고급 검색의 경우 사용자 정의 필드를 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: If yes, you can set your own custom fields in the  spots available. See help for correct setup.
ko_KR: 그렇다면 사용 가능한 스팟들에 사용자 정의 필드를 설정할 수 있습니다. 올바른 설정을 보려면 도움말을 참조하십시오.

en: Put Search form before the header media ?
ko_KR: 헤더 미디어 앞에 검색 양식을 넣으시겠습니까?

en: Works with "Use FLoat Form" options set to no ! Doesn't apply to search type 3.
ko_KR: &quot;Use FLoat Form&quot;옵션을 no로 설정하십시오! 검색 유형 3에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Use sticky search ?
ko_KR: 끈기있는 검색을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: This will replace the sticky header.  Doesn't apply to search type 3
ko_KR: 이는 고정 헤더를 대체합니다. 검색 유형 3에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Use Float Search Form ?
ko_KR: 플로트 검색 양식을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: The search form is "floating" over the media header and you set the position.
ko_KR: 검색 양식은 미디어 머리글 위에 &quot;유동&quot;되어 있으며 위치를 설정합니다.

en: Distance betwen search form and the top margin of the browser: Ex 200px or 20%
ko_KR: 검색 유형과 브라우저의 상단 여백 : Ex 200px 또는 20 %

en: Distance betwen search form and the top margin of the browser: Ex 200px or 20%.
ko_KR: 검색 결과와 브라우저의 상단 여백 : Ex 200px 또는 20 %.

en: No of Search fields
ko_KR: 검색 필드 수

en: No of Search fields.
ko_KR: 검색 필드는 없습니다.

en: No of Search fields per row
ko_KR: 행당 검색 필드 수 없음

en: No of Search fields per row (Possible values: 1,2,3,4).
ko_KR: 행당 검색 필드 수 (가능한 값 : 1,2,3,4).

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Action Categories
ko_KR: 액션 카테고리

en: County State
ko_KR: 카운티 주

en: Select Taxonomy for tabs options in Advanced Search Type 6, Type 7, Type 8, Type 9
ko_KR: 고급 검색 유형 6, 유형 7, 유형 8, 유형 9의 탭 옵션에 대한 분류를 선택하십시오.

en: This applies for  the search over media header.
ko_KR: 이것은 미디어 헤더를 통한 검색에 적용됩니다.

en: Price SLider values for advanced search with tabs
ko_KR: 탭을 사용한 고급 검색을위한 가격 SLider 값

en: Price Slider Values(min/max) for
ko_KR: 가격 슬라이더 값 (최소 / 최대)

en: Place in advanced search form
ko_KR: 고급 검색 양식에 배치하십시오.

en: Search field
ko_KR: 검색 필드

en: How it will compare
ko_KR: 비교 방법

en: Label on Front end
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드에 라벨 부착

en: Spot no
ko_KR: 스팟 번호

en: *Do not duplicate labels and make sure search fields do not contradict themselves
ko_KR: * 라벨을 복제하지 말고 검색 필드가 자신과 모순되지 않도록하십시오.

en: *Labels will not apply for taxonomy dropdowns fields
ko_KR: * 택 소노 미 드롭 다운 필드에는 라벨이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Amenities and Features for Advanced Search?
ko_KR: 고급 검색을위한 편의 시설 및 기능?

en: Select which features and amenities show in search.
ko_KR: 검색에 표시 할 기능과 편의 시설을 선택하십시오.

en: *Hold CTRL for multiple selection
ko_KR: * 여러 선택을 위해 Ctrl 키를 누릅니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Advanced Search Type ?
ko_KR: 고급 검색 유형?

en: This applies for the search over header type. IMPORTANT! Enable Advanced Search Custom Fields - YES, for Type 5, Type 6, Type 8, Type 10 and Type 11. Types 7 & 9 look can be obtained with type 6 and 8 with float form set to yes.
ko_KR: 이것은 헤더 유형을 통한 검색에 적용됩니다. 중대한! 고급 검색 사용자 정의 필드 활성화 - 유형 5, 유형 6, 유형 8, 유형 10 및 유형 11에 대해 예. 유형 7 및 9 모양은 유형 6 및 8에서 float 형식을 예로 설정하여 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Show Advanced Search ?
ko_KR: 고급 검색 기능을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Disables or enables the display of advanced search
ko_KR: 고급 검색 표시를 비활성화하거나 활성화합니다.

en: Show Cities and Areas with 0 properties in advanced search
ko_KR: 고급 검색에서 0 개의 속성이있는 도시 및 지역 표시

en: Enable or disable listing empty city or area categories in dropdowns.
ko_KR: 빈 도시 또는 지역 카테고리를 드롭 다운 목록에 표시하거나 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Show Advanced Search in Taxonomies, Categories or Archives
ko_KR: 분류, 카테고리 또는 자료실에 고급 검색 표시

en: Disables or enables the display of advanced search in taxonomies, categories and archives
ko_KR: 택 소노 미, 카테고리 및 아카이브에서 고급 검색 표시를 비활성화하거나 활성화합니다.

en: Keep Advanced Search visible? (*only for Type 1,3 and 4)
ko_KR: 고급 검색을 계속 볼 수 있습니까? (* 유형 1,3 및 4에만 해당)

en: If no, advanced search over header will display in closed position by default.
ko_KR: 아니면 헤더를 통한 고급 검색이 기본적으로 닫힌 위치에 표시됩니다.

en: Show Amenities and Features fields?
ko_KR: 편의 시설 및 기능 필드를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Select what features from Advanced Search Form. *for speed reasons, the "features checkboxes" will not filter the pins on the map
ko_KR: 고급 검색 양식에서 어떤 기능을 선택하십시오. * 속도상의 이유로 &quot;기능 체크 박스&quot;는지도의 핀을 필터링하지 않습니다.

en: Show Dropdowns for beds, bathrooms or rooms?(*only works with Custom Fields - YES)
ko_KR: 침대, 욕실 또는 객실에 대한 드롭 다운을 표시 하시겠습니까? (* 사용자 정의 필드에서만 작동합니다 - 예)

en: Custom Fields are enabled and set from Advanced Search Form.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드는 고급 검색 양식에서 사용 가능하게 설정됩니다.

en: Show Slider for Price?
ko_KR: 가격에 슬라이더 표시?

en: If no, price field can still be used in search and it will be input type.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않다면 가격 필드는 여전히 검색에서 사용될 수 있으며 입력 유형이됩니다.

en: Minimum and Maximum value for Price Slider
ko_KR: 가격 슬라이더의 최소값과 최대 값

en: Type only numbers!
ko_KR: 숫자 만 입력하십시오!

en: Custom Fields list
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 목록

en: Add, edit or delete property custom fields.
ko_KR: 특성 사용자 정의 필드를 추가, 편집 또는 삭제하십시오.

en: Fill the form in order to add a new custom field
ko_KR: 새 사용자 정의 필드를 추가하려면 양식을 채우십시오.

en: Add New Element in Features and Amenities
ko_KR: 기능 및 편의 시설에 새로운 요소 추가

en: Type and add a new item in features and amenities list.
ko_KR: 기능 및 시설 목록에 새 항목을 입력하고 추가하십시오.

en: Features and Amenities list
ko_KR: 특징 및 시설 목록

en: List of already added features and amenities
ko_KR: 이미 추가 된 기능 및 편의 시설 목록

en: After adding a new feature,  make sure you select it to be part of the property submission form from Membership -> Property Submission Page.
ko_KR: 새 기능을 추가 한 후 멤버쉽 -&gt; 속성 제출 페이지에서 속성 제출 양식의 일부로 선택했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Show the Features and Amenities that are not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수없는 기능 및 편의 시설 표시

en: Show on property page the features and amenities that are not selected?
ko_KR: 속성 페이지에 선택되지 않은 기능 및 편의 시설을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en:  Select the splash page type.
ko_KR: 시작 페이지 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Important: Create also a page with template "Splash Page" to see how your splash settings apply
ko_KR: 중요 : 또한 &quot;스플래시 페이지&quot;템플릿을 사용하여 스플래시 설정 적용 방법을 확인하십시오.

en: Splash Image
ko_KR: 스플래시 이미지

en: Splash Image, .png, .jpg or .gif format
ko_KR: 스플래시 이미지, .png, .jpg 또는 .gif 형식

en:  Slider Images
ko_KR: 슬라이더 이미지

en: Slider Images, .png, .jpg or .gif format
ko_KR: 슬라이더 이미지, .png, .jpg 또는 .gif 형식

en: Select Images
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Slider Transition
ko_KR: 슬라이더 전환

en: Slider Transition Period
ko_KR: 슬라이더 전환 기간

en: Splash Video in mp4 format
ko_KR: 스플래시 비디오를 mp4 형식으로

en: Splash Video in mp4 format
ko_KR: 스플래시 비디오를 mp4 형식으로

en: Upload Video
ko_KR: 비디오 업로드

en: Splash Video in webm format
ko_KR: 웹 형식의 스플래시 비디오

en: Splash Video in webm format
ko_KR: 웹 형식의 스플래시 비디오

en: Splash Video in ogv format
ko_KR: 스플래시 비디오를 ogv 형식으로

en: Splash Video in ogv format
ko_KR: 스플래시 비디오를 ogv 형식으로

en: Cover Image for video
ko_KR: 비디오 표지 이미지

en: Overlay Image
ko_KR: 오버레이 이미지

en: Overlay Image, .png, .jpg or .gif format
ko_KR: 오버레이 이미지, .png, .jpg 또는 .gif 형식

en: Overlay Color
ko_KR: 오버레이 색상

en: Overlay Opacity
ko_KR: 오버레이 불투명도

en: Overlay Opacity- values from 0 to 1 , Ex: 0.4
ko_KR: 오버레이 불투명도 - 0에서 1까지의 값, 예 : 0.4

en: Splash Page Title
ko_KR: 스플래시 페이지 제목

en: Splash Page Subtitle
ko_KR: 스플래시 페이지 자막

en: Logo Link
ko_KR: 로고 링크

en: In case you want to send users to another page
ko_KR: 사용자를 다른 페이지로 보내려는 경우

en: Property Categories Page
ko_KR: 부동산 카테고리 페이지

en: Property Action Category Page
ko_KR: 속성 동작 범주 페이지

en: Property City Page
ko_KR: 부동산 도시 페이지

en: Property Area Page
ko_KR: 속성 영역 페이지

en: Property County/State Page
ko_KR: 재산 카운티 / 주 페이지

en: Agent Page
ko_KR: 에이전트 페이지

en: Agent Categories Page
ko_KR: 에이전트 카테고리 페이지

en: Agent Action Category Page
ko_KR: 상담원 액션 범주 페이지

en: Agent City Page
ko_KR: 에이전트 시티 페이지

en: Agent Area Page
ko_KR: 에이전트 영역 페이지

en: Agent County/State Page
ko_KR: 에이젼트 카운티 / 주 정부 페이지

en: Agency Category Page
ko_KR: 대행사 카테고리 페이지

en: Agency Action Category Page
ko_KR: 대행사 작업 카테고리 페이지

en: Agency City Page
ko_KR: 대행사 도시 페이지

en: Agency Area Page
ko_KR: 에이전시 영역 페이지

en: Agency County/State Page
ko_KR: Agency County / State Page

en: Developer Cateogory Page
ko_KR: 개발자 Cateogory 페이지

en: Developer Action Category  Page
ko_KR: 개발자 액션 범주 페이지

en: Developer City Page
ko_KR: 개발자 도시 페이지

en: Developer Area Page
ko_KR: 개발자 영역 페이지

en: Developer County/State Page
ko_KR: 개발자 카운티 / 주 페이지

en: Agency Page
ko_KR: 대행사 페이지

en: Developer Page
ko_KR: 개발자 페이지

en: You cannot use special characters like "&". After changing the url you may need to wait for a few minutes until WordPress changes all the urls. In case your new names do not update automatically, go to Settings - Permalinks and Save again the "Permalinks Settings" - option "Post name"
ko_KR: &quot;&amp;&quot;와 같은 특수 문자는 사용할 수 없습니다. url을 변경 한 후에는 WordPress가 모든 URL을 변경할 때까지 몇 분 동안 기다려야합니다. 새 이름이 자동으로 업데이트되지 않는 경우 설정 - 영구 링크로 이동 한 다음 &quot;영구 링크 설정&quot;- &quot;우편 이름&quot;옵션을 다시 저장하십시오.

en: Custom link for
ko_KR: 에 대한 맞춤 링크

en: Multi Unit Label
ko_KR: 다중 단위 레이블

en:  Custom title instead of Multi Unit label.
ko_KR: 다중 단위 레이블 대신 사용자 정의 제목.

en: Multi Unit Label (*for sub unit)
ko_KR: 멀티 유닛 라벨 (* 서브 유닛 용)

en:  Custom title instead of Multi Unit label(*for sub unit).
ko_KR: 멀티 유닛 라벨 대신 사용자 정의 타이틀 (* 서브 유닛 용).

en: Property Address Label
ko_KR: 부동산 주소 라벨

en:  Custom title instead of Property Address label.
ko_KR: 속성 주소 레이블 대신 사용자 정의 제목.

en: Property Features Label
ko_KR: 속성 기능 레이블

en: Update; Custom title instead of Features and Amenities label.
ko_KR: 최신 정보; 기능 및 편의 시설 라벨 대신 맞춤 제목.

en: Property Description Label
ko_KR: 속성 설명 레이블

en: Custom title instead of Description label.
ko_KR: 설명 라벨 대신 맞춤 제목입니다.

en: Property Details Label
ko_KR: 부동산 세부 사항 레이블

en: Custom title instead of Property Details label.
ko_KR: 속성 세부 정보 레이블 대신 사용자 지정 제목.

en: Property Status
ko_KR: 속성 상태

en: Property Status (* you may need to add new css classes - please see the help files)
ko_KR: 속성 상태 (* 새 CSS 클래스를 추가해야 할 수도 있습니다 - 도움말 파일을 참조하십시오)

en: type here the new status...
ko_KR: 여기에 새 상태를 입력하십시오 ...

en: click to add new status
ko_KR: 새 상태를 추가하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Select Properties
ko_KR: 속성 선택

en: Select properties for slider - *hold CTRL for multiple select
ko_KR: 슬라이더의 속성 선택 - * 여러 항목을 선택하려면 CTRL 키를 누릅니다.

en: Due to speed reason we only show here the first 50 listings. If you want to add other listings into the theme slider please go and edit the property (in wordpress admin) and select "Property in theme Slider" in Property Details tab.
ko_KR: 속도 이유 때문에 우리는 여기 처음 50 개 목록 만 보여줍니다. 테마 슬라이더에 다른 목록을 추가하려면 (워드 프레스 관리자에서) 속성을 편집하고 속성 세부 정보 탭에서 &quot;테마 슬라이더의 속성&quot;을 선택하십시오.

en: Number of milisecons before auto cycling an item
ko_KR: 항목 자동 순환 전의 밀리 세컨드 수

en: Number of milisecons before auto cycling an item (5000=5sec).Put 0 if you don't want to autoslide.
ko_KR: 항목 자동 순환 전에 밀리 세컨드 수 (5000 = 5 초). 자동 실 행을 원하지 않으면 0을 입력하십시오.

en: Design Type?
ko_KR: 디자인 유형?

en: Select the design type.
ko_KR: 디자인 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Height in px (put 0 for full screen)
ko_KR: 높이 (픽셀 단위) (전체 화면의 경우 0을 입력)

en: Height in px(put 0 for full screen, Default :580px)
ko_KR: 높이 (픽셀 단위) (전체 화면 0, 기본값 : 580px)

en: New user  notification
ko_KR: 새 사용자 알림

en: New user admin notification
ko_KR: 새 사용자 관리 알림

en: Purchase Activated
ko_KR: 구매 활성화 됨

en: Password Reset Request
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 요청

en: Password Reseted
ko_KR: 암호 재설정 됨

en: Approved Listings
ko_KR: 승인 된 목록

en: New wire Transfer
ko_KR: 새 전신 송금

en: Admin - New wire Transfer
ko_KR: 관리자 - 신규 전신환

en: Admin - Expired Listing
ko_KR: 관리자 - 만료 된 목록

en: Matching Submissions
ko_KR: 일치하는 제출

en: Paid Submission
ko_KR: 유료 제출

en: Featured Submission
ko_KR: 특집 제출

en: Account Downgraded
ko_KR: 계정 다운 그레이드

en: Membership Cancelled
ko_KR: 회원 탈퇴

en: Membership Expiration Warning
ko_KR: 멤버십 만료 경고

en: Free Listing Expired
ko_KR: 무료 목록이 만료되었습니다.

en: New Listing Submission
ko_KR: 새 업체 정보 제출

en: Listing Edit
ko_KR: 목록 편집

en: Recurring Payment
ko_KR: 반복 지급

en: Membership Activated
ko_KR: 회원 가입

en: Update Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: New Agent
ko_KR: 새로운 에이전트

en: Global variables: %website_url as website url,%website_name as website name, %user_email as user_email, %username as username
ko_KR: 전역 변수 : 웹 사이트 URL로 % website_url, 웹 사이트 이름으로 % website_name, user_email로 % user_email, 사용자 이름으로 % username

en: Subject for
ko_KR: 제목

en: Email subject for
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: Content for
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Email content for
ko_KR: 에 대한 이메일 내용

en: Speed Advices
ko_KR: 속도 조언

en: 1. If you are NOT using "Ultimate Addons for Visual Composer" please disable it or just disable the modules you don't use. It will reduce the size of javascript files you are loading and increase the site speed!
ko_KR: 1. &quot;Ultimate Addons for Visual Composer&quot;를 사용하지 않는 경우 비활성화하거나 사용하지 않는 모듈을 비활성화하십시오. 그것은 당신이로드하는 자바 스크립트 파일의 크기를 줄이고 사이트 속도를 증가시킬 것입니다!

en: 2. Use the EWWW Image Optimizer (or WP Smush IT) plugin to optimise images- optimised images increase the site speed.
ko_KR: 2. EWWW Image Optimizer (또는 WP Smush IT) 플러그인을 사용하여 이미지 최적화 이미지를 최적화하여 사이트 속도를 높입니다.

en: 3. Create a free account on Cloudflare (https://www.cloudflare.com/) and use this CDN.
ko_KR: 3. Cloudflare (https://www.cloudflare.com/)에서 무료 계정을 만들고이 CDN을 사용하십시오.

en: 4. If you are using custom categories make sure you are adding the custom pins images on Theme Options -> Map -> Pin Management. The site will get slow if it needs to look for images that don't exist.
ko_KR: 4. 사용자 정의 범주를 사용하는 경우 테마 옵션 -&gt; 맵 -&gt; 핀 관리에서 사용자 정의 핀 이미지를 추가하는지 확인하십시오. 존재하지 않는 이미지를 찾아야하는 경우 사이트 속도가 느려집니다.

en: Minify css and js files
ko_KR: css 및 js 파일 축소

en: The system will use the minified versions of the css and js files
ko_KR: 시스템은 css 및 js 파일의 축소 버전을 사용합니다

en: Remove script version - Following Envato guidelines we removed this feature.Please use a cache plugin in order to remove the script version.
ko_KR: 스크립트 버전 제거 - Envato 지침에 따라이 기능을 제거했습니다. 스크립트 버전을 제거하려면 캐시 플러그인을 사용하십시오.

en: The system will remove the script version when it is included. This doest not actually improve speed, but improves test score on speed tools pages.
ko_KR: 스크립트 버전이 포함되면 시스템에서 스크립트 버전을 제거합니다. 이 테스트는 실제로 속도를 향상 시키지는 않지만 속도 도구 페이지에서 테스트 점수를 향상시킵니다.

en: Enable Browser Cache
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 사용

en: Add this code in your .httaces file(copy paste at the end). It will activate the browser cache and speed up your site.
ko_KR: 이 코드를 .httaces 파일에 추가하십시오 (끝에 붙여 넣기 복사). 브라우저 캐시를 활성화하고 사이트 속도를 높입니다.

en: File was generated
ko_KR: 파일이 생성되었습니다.

en: Pin Generation works only if the file reading option in Google Map setting is set to yes
ko_KR: Google지도 설정의 파일 읽기 옵션이 &#39;예&#39;로 설정된 경우에만 핀 생성이 작동합니다.

en: Generate the pins
ko_KR: 핀 생성

en: Generate the pins for the read from file map option
ko_KR: 파일 맵 옵션에서 읽기를위한 핀 생성

en: Help and Custom
ko_KR: 도움말 및 사용자 정의

en: Help and custom work
ko_KR: 도움말 및 사용자 정의 작업

en: For theme help please check
ko_KR: 테마 도움말을 확인하시기 바랍니다

en:  If your question is not here, please go to http://support.wpestate.org, create an account and post a ticket. The registration is simple and as soon as you send a ticket we are notified. We usually answer in the next 24h (except weekends). Please use this system and not the email. It will help us answer your questions much faster. Thank you!
ko_KR: 질문이 여기에 없으면 http://support.wpestate.org로 이동하여 계정을 만들고 티켓을 게시하십시오. 등록은 간단하며 티켓을 보내 자마자 우리는 통보를받습니다. 우리는 보통 24 시간 이내에 응답합니다 (주말 제외). 전자 메일이 아닌이 시스템을 사용하십시오. 그것은 우리가 귀하의 질문에 훨씬 빨리 대답하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다. 고맙습니다!

en: Please note that Yelp is not working for all countries. See here
ko_KR: Yelp는 모든 국가에서 작동하지 않습니다. 여기를 보아라

en:  the list of countries where Yelp is available.
ko_KR: Yelp를 사용할 수있는 국가 목록입니다.

en: Yelp Api  Client Id
ko_KR: 옐프 아피 고객 ID

en: Get this detail after you signup here
ko_KR: 여기에 가입 한 후 세부 정보 얻기

en: Yelp Api Client Key
ko_KR: 옐프 API 클라이언트 키

en: Yelp Categories
ko_KR: 옐프 카테고리

en: Yelp Categories to show on front page
ko_KR: 앞 페이지에 표시 할 Yelp 카테고리

en: Yelp - no of results
ko_KR: Yelp - 결과 없음

en: Yelp - no of results
ko_KR: Yelp - 결과 없음

en: Yelp Distance Measurement Unit
ko_KR: 옐프 거리 측정 단위

en: Use reCaptcha on register ?
ko_KR: 등록시 reCaptcha를 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: This helps preventing registration spam.
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 등록 스팸을 방지 할 수 있습니다.

en: reCaptha site key
ko_KR: reCaptha 사이트 키

en: reCaptha secret key
ko_KR: 비밀 번호 재 입력

en: Use Optima Express plugin (idx plugin by ihomefinder) - you will need to enable the plugin ?
ko_KR: Optima Express 플러그인 (idx plugin by ihomefinder)을 사용하십시오. 플러그인을 활성화해야합니까?

en: Enable compatibility mode with Optima Express plugin
ko_KR: Optima Express 플러그인과의 호환 모드 사용

en: Widget Internal Padding
ko_KR: 위젯 내부 충전

en: Widget Internal Padding (top,left,bottom,right)
ko_KR: 위젯 내부 패딩 (위쪽, 왼쪽, 아래쪽, 오른쪽)

en: Sidebar Widget Background Color
ko_KR: 사이드 바 위젯 배경색

en: Sidebar Heading Color
ko_KR: 사이드 바 제목 색

en: Sidebar Heading Background Color
ko_KR: 사이드 바 제목 배경색

en: Widget Font color
ko_KR: 위젯 글꼴 색상

en: Widget Border Size
ko_KR: 위젯 테두리 크기

en: Widget Border Color
ko_KR: 위젯 테두리 색상

en: Mobile header background color
ko_KR: 모바일 헤더 배경색

en: Mobile header icon color
ko_KR: 모바일 헤더 아이콘 색상

en: Mobile menu font color
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴 글꼴 색상

en: Mobile menu hover font color
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴 가져 오기 글꼴 색상

en: Mobile menu item hover background color
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴 항목 호버 배경 색상

en: Mobile menu background color
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴 배경색

en: Mobile menu item border color
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴 항목 테두리 색상

en: Header Height
ko_KR: 머리글 높이

en: Header Height in px
ko_KR: 머리글 높이 (픽셀 단위)

en: Sticky Header Height
ko_KR: 스티 키 헤더 높이

en: Sticky Header Height in px
ko_KR: 끈적한 헤더 높이 (픽셀)

en: Top Menu Font Size
ko_KR: 톱 메뉴 글자 크기

en: Menu Item Font Size
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 글꼴 크기

en: Border Bottom Header Height
ko_KR: 테두리 아래쪽 머리글 높이

en: Border Bottom Header Height in px
ko_KR: 테두리 아래쪽 머리글 높이 (픽셀 단위)

en: Border Bottom Sticky Header Height
ko_KR: 테두리 아래쪽 끈끈한 헤더 높이

en: Border Bottom Sticky Header Height px
ko_KR: 테두리 아래 스티커 헤드 높이 px

en: Header Border Bottom Color
ko_KR: 머리글 테두리 색

en: Sticky Header Border Bottom Color
ko_KR: 끈적한 헤더 테두리 색 아래

en: Top Bar Background Color (Header Widget Menu)
ko_KR: 상단 바 배경색 (헤더 위젯 메뉴)

en: Top Bar Font Color (Header Widget Menu)
ko_KR: 상단 바 글꼴 색 (머리글 위젯 메뉴)

en: Top Menu & Sticky Menu Background Color
ko_KR: 톱 메뉴 및 스티키 메뉴 배경색

en: For Menu Area when Header type 5 applies main color
ko_KR: 머리글 유형 5가 주 색상을 적용 할 때 메뉴 영역 용

en: Sticky Menu Font Color
ko_KR: 고정 메뉴 글꼴 색상

en: Top Menu Font Color
ko_KR: 톱 메뉴 글꼴 색

en: Top Menu Hover Font Color
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴 호버 글꼴 색

en: Top Menu Hover Background Color
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴 호버 배경색

en: Top Menu Hover Background Color (*applies on some hover types)
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴 호버 배경색 (* 일부 호버 유형에 적용)

en: Top Menu Hover Type
ko_KR: 톱 메뉴 호버 유형

en: For Hover Type 1, 2, 5, 6 - setup Top Menu Hover Font Color option
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 유형 1, 2, 5, 6 - 설정 상단 메뉴 호버 글꼴 색상 옵션

en: For Hover Type 3, 4 - setup Top Menu Hover Background Color option
ko_KR: 호버 유형 3, 4 - 설정 상단 메뉴 호버 배경색 옵션

en: Transparent Header - Top Menu Font Color
ko_KR: 투명한 헤더 - 위쪽 메뉴 글꼴 색

en: Transparent Header - Top Menu Hover Font Color
ko_KR: 투명 머리글 - 위쪽 메뉴 호버 글꼴 색

en: Menu Item Color
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 색상

en: Menu Item hover font color
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 호버 글꼴 색상

en: Menu Item Back Color
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 백 색

en: Menu Item  Back Color
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 백 색

en: Menu Item Hover Back Color
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 마우스 오버 색상

en: Menu border color
ko_KR: 메뉴 테두리 색상

en: type 1
ko_KR: 유형 1

en: type 2
ko_KR: 유형 2

en: type 3
ko_KR: 유형 3

en: type 4
ko_KR: 유형 4

en: Unit Card Type
ko_KR: 유닛 카드 유형

en: No of property listings per row when the page is without sidebar
ko_KR: 페이지에 사이드 바가없는 경우 행당 속성 목록 없음

en: When the page is with sidebar the no of listings per row will be 2 or 3 - depending on your selection
ko_KR: 페이지가 사이드 바에있을 때 행당 목록 수는 선택에 따라 2 또는 3이됩니다

en: No of agent listings per row when the page is without sidebar
ko_KR: 페이지에 사이드 바가없는 경우 행당 상담원 목록 수 없음

en: No of blog listings per row when the page is without sidebar
ko_KR: 페이지가 사이드 바없이있을 때 행당 블로그 목록 수 없음

en: Property Unit/Card min height
ko_KR: 속성 유닛 / 카드 최소 높이

en: Property Unit/Card min height
ko_KR: 속성 유닛 / 카드 최소 높이

en: Agent Unit/Card min height
ko_KR: 상담원 단위 / 카드 최소 높이

en: Agent Unit/Card min height(works on agent lists and agent taxonomy)
ko_KR: 상담원 단위 / 카드 최소 높이 (상담원 목록 및 상담원 분류 체계에서 작동)

en: Blog Unit/Card min height
ko_KR: 블로그 단위 / 카드 최소 높이

en: Blog Unit/Card min height
ko_KR: 블로그 단위 / 카드 최소 높이

en: Property,Agent and Blog Unit/Card Internal Padding
ko_KR: 속성, 에이전트 및 블로그 단위 / 카드 내부 채움

en: Property,Agent and Blog Unit/Card Internal Padding (top,left,bottom,right)
ko_KR: 속성, 에이전트 및 블로그 단위 / 카드 내부 채움 (상단, 왼쪽, 아래쪽, 오른쪽)

en: Property,Agent and Blog Unit/Card Backgrond Color
ko_KR: 속성, 에이전트 및 블로그 단위 / 카드 Backgrond Color

en: Unit border size
ko_KR: 단위 테두리 크기

en: Unit/Card border color
ko_KR: 단위 / 카드 테두리 색상

en: Use this unit/card
ko_KR: 이 유닛 / 카드 사용

en: This property unit builder is a very complex feature, with a lot of options, and because of that it may not work for all design idees. We will continue to improve it, but please be aware that css problems may appear and those will have to be solved by manually adding css rules in the code.
ko_KR: 이 속성 유닛 빌더는 많은 옵션이 포함 된 매우 복잡한 기능이며 모든 디자인 아이디어에서 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 우리는 계속 개선 할 것이지만, css 문제가 나타날 수도 있고 코드에 CSS 규칙을 수동으로 추가하여 해결해야 할 것임을 알아 두십시오.

en: Save Design
ko_KR: 디자인 저장

en: Show subunits section
ko_KR: 하위 단위 섹션 표시

en: Show subunits section in print page?
ko_KR: 인쇄 페이지에 하위 단위 섹션을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Show agent details section
ko_KR: 상담원 세부 정보 표시 섹션

en: Show agent details section in print page?
ko_KR: 인쇄 페이지에 상담원 세부 정보 표시?

en: Show description section
ko_KR: 설명 섹션 표시

en: Show description section in print page?
ko_KR: 인쇄 페이지에 설명 섹션을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Show address section
ko_KR: 주소 섹션 표시

en: Show address section in print page?
ko_KR: 인쇄 페이지에 주소 섹션 표시?

en: Show details section
ko_KR: 세부 정보 섹션보기

en: Show details section in print page?
ko_KR: 인쇄 페이지에 세부 정보 섹션을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Show features & amenities section
ko_KR: 기능 및 시설 섹션 표시

en: Show features & amenities section in print page?
ko_KR: 인쇄 페이지에 기능 및 시설 섹션을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Show floor plans section
ko_KR: 평면도 표시 섹션

en: Show floor plans section in print page?
ko_KR: 인쇄 페이지에 평면도 표시?

en: Show gallery section
ko_KR: 갤러리 섹션 표시

en: Show gallery section in print page?
ko_KR: 인쇄 페이지에 갤러리 섹션 표시?

en: Show Header in Dashboard ?
ko_KR: 대시 보드에 머리글 표시?

en: Enable or disable header in dashboard. The header will always be wide & type1 !
ko_KR: 대시 보드에서 머리글을 사용 또는 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다. 헤더는 항상 wide &amp; type1입니다!

en: User Dashboard Menu Color
ko_KR: 사용자 대시 보드 메뉴 색상

en: User Dashboard Menu Hover Color
ko_KR: 사용자 대시 보드 메뉴 마우스 오버 색상

en: User Dashboard Menu Item Background Color
ko_KR: 사용자 대시 보드 메뉴 항목 배경색

en: User Dashboard Menu Background
ko_KR: 사용자 대시 보드 메뉴 배경

en: User Dashboard Package Background
ko_KR: 사용자 대시 보드 패키지 배경

en: User Dashboard Package Color
ko_KR: 사용자 대시 보드 패키지 색상

en: Dashboard Buy Package Select Background
ko_KR: 대시 보드 구매 패키지 배경 선택

en: Dashboard Package Selected
ko_KR: 선택한 대시 보드 패키지

en: Dashboard Package Select
ko_KR: 대시 보드 패키지 선택

en: Content Button Background
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 버튼 배경

en: Content Text Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트 색상

en: Select the Fields for property submission.
ko_KR: 특성 제출을위한 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Use CTRL to select multiple fields for property submission page.
ko_KR: CTRL을 사용하여 속성 제출 페이지의 여러 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the Mandatory Fields for property submission.
ko_KR: 특성 제출을위한 필수 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Make sure the mandatory fields for property submission page are part of submit form (managed from the above setting). Use CTRL for multiple fields select..
ko_KR: 속성 제출 페이지의 필수 입력란이 제출 양식의 일부인지 확인하십시오 (위 설정에서 관리). 여러 필드를 선택하려면 CTRL을 사용하십시오 ..

en: Cache was cleared
ko_KR: 캐시가 삭제되었습니다.

en: New Agent Added
ko_KR: 새로운 에이전트 추가됨

en: A new agent was added on %website_url.
    Username: %user_profile
ko_KR: 새 상담원이 % website_url에 추가되었습니다. 사용자 이름 : % user_profile

en: Profile Update
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: A user updated his profile on %website_url.
    Username: %user_profile
ko_KR: 사용자가 % website_url에서 자신의 프로필을 업데이트했습니다. 사용자 이름 : % user_profile

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
    %website_url 
    Username: %username.
    If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen. To reset your password, visit the following address:%reset_link,
    Thank You!
ko_KR: 누군가 다음의 계정에 대해 비밀번호를 재설정하도록 요청했습니다 : % website_url Username : % username. 이것이 실수 였다면이 이메일을 무시하고 아무 것도 일어나지 않을 것입니다. 암호를 재설정하려면 다음 주소로 이동하십시오. % reset_link, 감사합니다!

en: Your Password was Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Your new password for the account at: %website_url: 
    Username:%username, 
    Password:%user_pass.
    You can now login with your new password at: %website_url
ko_KR: 계정의 새 비밀번호 : % website_url : 사용자 이름 : % username, 비밀번호 : % user_pass. 이제 새 비밀번호로 로그인 할 수 있습니다 : % website_url

en: Your purchase was activated
ko_KR: 구매가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Hi there,
    Your purchase on  %website_url is activated! You should go check it out.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, % website_url에서 구매하셨습니다. 가서 확인해 봐.

en: Your listing was approved
ko_KR: 업체 정보가 승인되었습니다.

en: Hi there,
    Your listing, %property_title was approved on  %website_url! The listing is: %property_url.
    You should go check it out.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 귀하의 업체 정보 인 % property_title이 % website_url에서 승인되었습니다. 목록은 % property_url입니다. 가서 확인해 봐.

en: You ordered a new Wire Transfer
ko_KR: 새 송금을 주문했습니다.

en: We received your Wire Transfer payment request on  %website_url !
    Please follow the instructions below in order to start submitting properties as soon as possible.
    The invoice number is: %invoice_no, Amount: %total_price. 
    Instructions:  %payment_details.
ko_KR: % website_url에서 귀하의 은행 송금 (Wire Transfer) 지불 요청을 받았습니다! 가능한 빨리 속성 제출을 시작하려면 아래 지침을 따르십시오. 송장 번호는 다음과 같습니다. % invoice_no, 금액 : % total_price. 지침 : % payment_details.

en: Somebody ordered a new Wire Transfer
ko_KR: 누군가 새로운 송금을 주문했습니다.

en: Hi there,
    You received a new Wire Transfer payment request on %website_url.
    The invoice number is:  %invoice_no,  Amount: %total_price.
    Please wait until the payment is made to activate the user purchase.
ko_KR: 안녕하십니까, % website_url에서 새로운 전신환 결제 요청을 받으 셨습니다. 송장 번호는 다음과 같습니다. % invoice_no, 금액 : % total_price. 사용자 구매를 활성화하려면 결제가 완료 될 때까지 기다려주십시오.

en: New User Registration
ko_KR: 새 사용자 등록

en: New user registration on %website_url.
    Username: %user_login_register, 
    E-mail: %user_email_register
ko_KR: % website_url에 새 사용자 등록. 사용자 이름 : % user_login_register, 전자 메일 : % user_email_register

en: Your username and password on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url의 사용자 이름과 비밀번호

en: Hi there,
    Welcome to %website_url! You can login now using the below credentials:
    Username:%user_login_register
    Password: %user_pass_register
    If you have any problems, please contact me.
    Thank you!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, % website_url에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 아래 자격 증명을 사용하여 지금 로그인 할 수 있습니다. 사용자 이름 : % user_login_register 비밀번호 : % user_pass_register 문제가 있으면 저에게 연락하십시오. 고맙습니다!

en: Expired Listing sent for approval on %website_url
ko_KR: 만료 된 목록이 % website_url의 승인을 위해 발송되었습니다.

en: Hi there,
    A user has re-submited a new property on %website_url! You should go check it out.
    This is the property title: %submission_title.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 사용자가 % website_url에 새 속성을 다시 제출했습니다. 가서 확인해 봐. 속성 제목은  %submission_title입니다.

en: Matching Submissions on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url의 제출물 일치

en: New Paid Submission on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url의 새로운 유료 제출

en: Hi there,
    You have a new paid submission on  %website_url! You should go check it out.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. % website_url에 새로운 유료 제출 자료가 있습니다. 가서 확인해 봐.

en: New Feature Upgrade on  %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url의 새로운 기능 업그레이드

en: Hi there,
    You have a new featured submission on  %website_url! You should go check it out.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, % website_url에 새로운 추천 제출 자료가 있습니다. 가서 확인해 봐.

en: Account Downgraded on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url에서 계정 다운 그레이드

en: Hi there,
    You downgraded your subscription on %website_url. Because your listings number was greater than what the actual package offers, we set the status of all your listings to "expired". You will need to choose which listings you want live and send them again for approval.
    Thank you!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, % website_url에서 구독을 다운 그레이드했습니다. 귀하의 목록 번호가 실제 패키지가 제공하는 것보다 많기 때문에 모든 목록의 상태가 &quot;만료되었습니다&quot;로 설정되어 있습니다. 실제로 살고 싶은 목록을 선택하고 승인을 받기 위해 다시 보내야합니다. 고맙습니다!

en: Membership Cancelled on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url에서 회원 자격이 취소되었습니다.

en: Hi there,
    Your subscription on %website_url was cancelled because it expired or the recurring payment from the merchant was not processed. All your listings are no longer visible for our visitors but remain in your account.
    Thank you.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. % website_url의 구독이 만료되었거나 판매자의 반복 결제가 처리되지 않아 취소되었습니다. 모든 업체 정보는 더 이상 방문자에게 표시되지 않지만 계정에 남아 있습니다. 고맙습니다.

en: Membership Expiration Warning on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url의 멤버쉽 만료 경고

en: Hi there,
    Your subscription on %website_url will expire in 3 days.Please make sure you renew your subscription or you have enough funds for an auto renew.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, % website_url의 구독은 3 일 후에 만료됩니다. 구독을 갱신했는지 또는 자동 갱신을위한 충분한 자금이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Membership Activated on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url에서 활성화 된 회원

en: Hi there,
    Your new membership on %website_url is activated! You should go check it out.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, % website_url의 새 회원이 활성화되었습니다. 가서 확인해 봐.

en: Free Listing expired on %website_url
ko_KR: 무료 목록은 % website_url에서 만료되었습니다.

en: Hi there,
    One of your free listings on  %website_url has "expired". The listing is %expired_listing_url.
    Thank you!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, % website_url의 무료 목록 중 하나가 &quot;만료되었습니다&quot;. 목록은 % expired_listing_url입니다. 고맙습니다!

en: New Listing Submission on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url의 새 목록 제출

en: Hi there,
    A user has submited a new property on %website_url! You should go check it out.This is the property title %new_listing_title!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 사용자가 % website_url에 새 속성을 제출했습니다. 확인해 보셔야합니다. 이것은 부동산 제목 % new_listing_title입니다!

en: Listing Edited on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url에 수정 된 목록

en: Hi there,
    A user has edited one of his listings  on %website_url ! You should go check it out. The property name is : %editing_listing_title!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 사용자가 % website_url에서 업체 정보 중 하나를 수정했습니다. 가서 확인해 봐. 속성 이름은 다음과 같습니다. % editing_listing_title!

en: Recurring Payment on %website_url
ko_KR: % website_url에 대한 반복 지불

en: Hi there,
    We charged your account on %merchant for a subscription on %website_url ! You should go check it out.
ko_KR: 안녕하십니까, % website_url에서 % merchant에 귀하의 계정에 가입하셨습니다. 가서 확인해 봐.

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 많은 것을 읽으십시오

en: Updating Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 중 :  %s

en: Return to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시 보드로 돌아 가기

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 이 테마에는  %s의 상위 버전이 필요합니다. 플러그인을 업데이트하십시오.

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 고지를 닫으십시오.

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
ko_KR: 설치, 업데이트 또는 활성화하려면 하나 이상의 필수 또는 권장 플러그인이 있어야합니다.

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 관리자에게 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: Update Required
ko_KR: 업데이트가 필요함

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
ko_KR: 원격 플러그인 패키지에 원하는 슬러그가있는 폴더가없고 이름 바꾸기가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
ko_KR: 플러그인 공급자에게 문의하여 WordPress 가이드 라인에 따라 플러그인을 패키지하도록 요청하십시오.

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
ko_KR: 원격 플러그인 패키지는 둘 이상의 파일로 구성되어 있지만 파일은 폴더에 패키지되어 있지 않습니다.

en: TGMPA v%s
ko_KR: TGMPA v  %s

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: WordPress Repository
ko_KR: WordPress 저장소

en: External Source
ko_KR: 외부 소스

en: Pre-Packaged
ko_KR: 사전 패키지 된

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Installed But Not Activated
ko_KR: 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않음

en: Active
ko_KR: 유효한

en: Required Update not Available
ko_KR: 필수 업데이트를 사용할 수 없음

en: Requires Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: Update recommended
ko_KR: 업데이트 권장

en: Installed version:
ko_KR: 설치된 버전 :

en: Minimum required version:
ko_KR: 최소 필수 버전 :

en: Available version:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 버전 :

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
ko_KR: 설치, 업데이트 또는 활성화 할 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Source
ko_KR: 출처

en: Version
ko_KR: 번역

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
ko_KR: 플러그인 작성자로부터 업그레이드 메시지 :

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Update
ko_KR: 최신 정보

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
ko_KR: 설치할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무런 조치도 취하지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
ko_KR: 업데이트 할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무런 조치도 취하지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 설치할 수있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 업데이트 할 수있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
ko_KR: 활성화 할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무런 조치도 취하지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 활성화 할 수있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Plugin activation failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화 프로세스가 시작됩니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스트에서 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 잠시 기다려주십시오.

en: Show Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 표시

en: Hide Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 숨기기

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 설치 및 활성화가 완료되었습니다.

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 설치 프로세스가 시작됩니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스트에서 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 잠시 기다려주십시오.

en: All installations have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 설치가 완료되었습니다.

en: Your account is pending approval. Please wait for admin to approve it.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정은 승인 대기 중입니다. 관리자가 승인 될 때까지 기다려주십시오.

en: Your account is disabled.
ko_KR: 계정이 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: Upload your profile photo.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진을 업로드하십시오.

en: Upload  profile image.
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지 업로드.

en: *minimum 500px x 500px
ko_KR: * 최소 500px x 500px

en: User Details
ko_KR: 사용자 세부 정보

en: Add your contact information.
ko_KR: 연락처 정보를 추가하십시오.

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Add your social media information.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 정보를 추가하십시오.

en: Facebook Url
ko_KR: Facebook URL

en: Twitter Url
ko_KR: 트위터 URL

en: Pinterest Url
ko_KR: Pinterest URL

en: Website Url (without http)
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 URL (http없이)

en: Agent Area/Categories
ko_KR: 에이전트 영역 / 카테고리

en: What kind of listings do you handle?
ko_KR: 어떤 종류의 업체 정보를 처리합니까?

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Action Category
ko_KR: 액션 카테고리

en: Agent Custom Data
ko_KR: 상담원 맞춤 데이터

en: Any custom parameters for agent
ko_KR: 에이전트의 모든 사용자 지정 매개 변수

en: User Param 1
ko_KR: 사용자 매개 변수 1

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: In what area are your properties
ko_KR: 귀하의 재산은 어느 영역에 있습니까?

en: Add some information about yourself.
ko_KR: 자신에 대한 정보를 추가하십시오.

en: Title/Position
ko_KR: 직위 / 직책

en: About Me
ko_KR: 나에 대해서

en: Update profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: Delete profile
ko_KR: 프로필 삭제

en: Agent Details
ko_KR: 대행사 세부 정보

en: Agent Username
ko_KR: 에이전트 사용자 이름

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: is not editable
ko_KR: 편집 할 수 없다.

en: Agent Password
ko_KR: 에이전트 비밀번호

en: Re-type Password
ko_KR: 암호 다시 입력

en: Member of
ko_KR: 의 멤버이다

en: Parameter Label
ko_KR: 매개 변수 레이블

en: Parameter Value
ko_KR: 매개 변수 값

en: Add New Agent
ko_KR: 새 에이전트 추가

en: Advanced Search
ko_KR: 고급 검색

en: SEARCH PROPERTIES
ko_KR: 검색 속성

en: Search State, City or Area
ko_KR: 국가, 도시 또는 지역 검색

en: Advanced Search
ko_KR: 고급 검색

en: Search Properties
ko_KR: 검색 속성

en: Radius:
ko_KR: 반지름:

en: We found
ko_KR: 우리는 발견

en: results.
ko_KR: 결과.

en: Do you want to load the results now ?
ko_KR: 지금 결과를로드 하시겠습니까?

en: See first results here
ko_KR: 첫 번째 결과보기

en: we found
ko_KR: 우리는 발견

en: results
ko_KR: 결과들

en: We don't have any agents yet!
ko_KR: 아직 어떤 요원도 없습니다!

en: Our Agents
ko_KR: 우리 요원

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: Load More Properties
ko_KR: 추가 속성로드

en: Agency Reviews
ko_KR: 대행사 리뷰

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: Posted on
ko_KR: 에 게시 됨

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Update Review
ko_KR: 업데이트 검토

en: pending approval
ko_KR: 승인 대기 중

en: Write a Review
ko_KR: 리뷰를 작성

en: Your Rating & Review
ko_KR: 귀하의 평가 및 검토

en: Review Title
ko_KR: 리뷰 제목

en: Your Review
ko_KR: 당신의 검토

en: Edit Review
ko_KR: 검토 편집

en: Submit Review
ko_KR: 검토 제출

en: You need to
ko_KR: 너는 ~해야 해.

en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: in order to post a review
ko_KR: 리뷰를 게시하려면

en: listing
ko_KR: 목록

en: My details
ko_KR: 내 세부 정보

en: Member of:
ko_KR: 의 멤버이다:

en: About Me
ko_KR: 나에 대해서

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Contact Me
ko_KR: 저에게 연락하십시오

en: Schedule a showing?
ko_KR: 보여주는 일정을 잡으시겠습니까?

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Time
ko_KR: 시각

en: Send Email
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내

en: Send Private Message
ko_KR: 비공개 메시지 보내기

en: You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정의 &quot;받은 편지함&quot;페이지에서 비공개 메시지에 회신 할 수 있습니다.

en: My Listings
ko_KR: 내 목록

en: Agent Reviews
ko_KR: 에이전트 리뷰

en: Contact me
ko_KR: 저에게 연락하십시오

en: Your search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Continue Reading
ko_KR: 계속 읽기

en: Home
ko_KR: 집

en: Archives
ko_KR: 기록 보관소

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: *After you change the password you will have to login again.
ko_KR: * 비밀번호를 변경 한 후에는 다시 로그인해야합니다.

en: Old Password
ko_KR: 기존 비밀번호

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Confirm New Password
ko_KR: 새 암호를 확인합니다

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 암호를 재설정

en: Compare
ko_KR: 비교

en: user id:
ko_KR: 사용자 ID :

en: Delete Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트 삭제

en: Are you sure you wish to delete
ko_KR: 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료 된

en: Waiting for approval
ko_KR: 승인 대기 중

en: by
ko_KR: 으로

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: expires on
ko_KR: 만료

en: Listed in
ko_KR: 상장 된

en: Edit property
ko_KR: 특성 편집

en: Delete property
ko_KR: 속성 삭제

en: Floor Plans
ko_KR: 평면도

en: Views Stats
ko_KR: 조회 통계

en: Item has 0 views
ko_KR: 항목의 조회수가 0입니다.

en: Resend for approval
ko_KR: 승인 재발송

en: Set as featured,  *Listings set as featured are subtracted from your package
ko_KR: 추천 상품으로 설정, * 추천 상품이 귀하의 패키지에서 제외됩니다

en: Submission Fee
ko_KR: 제출 수수료

en: Featured Fee
ko_KR: 추천 요금

en: Total Fee
ko_KR: 총 요금

en: Pay with Paypal
ko_KR: 페이팔로 지불

en: Wire Transfer
ko_KR: 송금

en: Featured  Fee
ko_KR: 추천 요금

en: Upgrade to featured
ko_KR: 추천으로 업그레이드

en: Total number of views:
ko_KR: 총 조회 수 :

en: Developer Reviews
ko_KR: 개발자 리뷰

en: Size:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: Lot Size:
ko_KR: 로트 크기 :

en: Property Rooms:
ko_KR: 속성 룸 :

en: Property Bedrooms:
ko_KR: 부동산 침실 :

en: Property Bathrooms:
ko_KR: 부동산 욕실 :

en: Property Status:
ko_KR: 부동산 상태 :

en: Property Status
ko_KR: 속성 상태

en: Property Keyword:
ko_KR: 속성 키워드 :

en: keyword
ko_KR: 예어

en: full info
ko_KR: 전체 정보

en: map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Featured Property
ko_KR: 주요 부동산

en: discover more
ko_KR: 더 발견하다

en: Use the form below to contact us!
ko_KR: 아래 양식을 사용하여 저희에게 연락하십시오!

en: Type your message...
ko_KR: 메시지를 입력하십시오 ...

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내다

en: SAVE CHANGES
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하다

en: ADD PROPERTY
ko_KR: 부동산 추가

en: click to enable zoom
ko_KR: 확대하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Searching...
ko_KR: 수색...

en: View
ko_KR: 전망

en: Roadmap
ko_KR: 로드맵

en: Satellite
ko_KR: 위성

en: Hybrid
ko_KR: 잡종

en: Terrain
ko_KR: 지역

en: My Location
ko_KR: 내 위치

en: Prev
ko_KR: 예전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음 것

en: Google Maps Search
ko_KR: Google지도 검색

en: Search Parameters:
ko_KR: 검색 매개 변수 :

en: Save this Search?
ko_KR: 이 검색 결과를 저장 하시겠습니까?

en: Search name
ko_KR: 검색 이름

en: Save Search
ko_KR: 검색 저장

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Properties listed in
ko_KR: 에 나열된 속성

en: Website:
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 :

en: We Speak:
ko_KR: 우리는 말을:

en: Opening Hours:
ko_KR: 개관 시간:

en: License:
ko_KR: 특허:

en: Our Taxes:
ko_KR: 우리 세금 :

en: Want to find out more?
ko_KR: 더 자세한 정보를 원하십니까?

en: Publish Listing with Feature
ko_KR: 지형지 물을 사용하여 지형지 물 게시

en: One Time
ko_KR: 한 번

en: Recurring
ko_KR: 되풀이

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Image Gallery
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리

en: Sign into your account
ko_KR: 계정에 로그인하십시오.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Login with Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스 북으로 로그인

en: Login with Google
ko_KR: Google로 로그인

en: Login with Yahoo
ko_KR: Yahoo와 로그인

en: Create an account
ko_KR: 계정 만들기

en: Retype Password
ko_KR: 암호 다시 입력

en: Select User Type
ko_KR: 사용자 유형 선택

en: I agree with
ko_KR: 나는 동의한다.

en: terms & conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: A password will be e-mailed to you
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 당신의 이메일로 전송 될 것입니다

en: Register
ko_KR: 레지스터

en: Enter Your Email Address
ko_KR: 당신의 이메일 주소를 입력 해주세요

en: Register here!
ko_KR: 여기에 등록하십시오!

en: Forgot Password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으 셨나요?

en: Back to Login
ko_KR: 로그인으로 돌아 가기

en: Return to Login
ko_KR: 로그인으로 돌아 가기

en: See all
ko_KR: 모두보기

en: photos
ko_KR: 사진들

en: new message
ko_KR: 새로운 메시지

en: Conversation started by you
ko_KR: 대화가 시작되었습니다.

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: reply to message
ko_KR: 메시지에 답장하다

en: delete message
ko_KR: 메시지 삭제

en: From:
ko_KR: 에서:

en: Send Reply
ko_KR: 답장 보내기

en: Agent list
ko_KR: 에이전트 목록

en: Need an account? Register here!
ko_KR: 계정이 필요? 여기에 등록하십시오!

en: Other units in
ko_KR: 다른 단위

en: Available Units
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 단위

en: Category:
ko_KR: 범주:

en: Rooms:
ko_KR: 객실 :

en: Baths:
ko_KR: 온천:

en: Size:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: Sort by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Price High to Low
ko_KR: 가격이 높은 것부터 낮은 것

en: Price Low to High
ko_KR: 저렴한 가격에서 높은 가격

en: Newest first
ko_KR: 가장 새로운 것부터

en: Oldest first
ko_KR: 가장 오래된 것부터

en: Bedrooms High to Low
ko_KR: 침실 높이가 낮음

en: Bedrooms Low to high
ko_KR: 침실은 저층에서 고층까지

en: Bathrooms High to Low
ko_KR: 욕실은 높음에서 낮음

en: Bathrooms Low to high
ko_KR: 욕실 낮은 곳에서 높은 곳으로

en: There are no properties listed on this page at this moment. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 현재이 페이지에는 등록 된 속성이 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: There are no agents listed on this page at this moment. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 현재이 페이지에 나열된 상담원이 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Load More Listings
ko_KR: 기타 목록로드

en: Agents in
ko_KR: 의 요원

en: Agencies in
ko_KR: 대행사

en: Developers in
ko_KR: 개발자 :

en: Other Agents
ko_KR: 다른 에이전트

en: View results
ko_KR: 결과보기

en: Property Details
ko_KR: 부동산 상세 정보

en: Amenities and Features
ko_KR: 편의 시설 및 특징

en: Virtual Tour
ko_KR: 가상 투어

en: What's Nearby
ko_KR: 주변 소식

en: Page Views Statistics
ko_KR: 페이지 뷰 통계

en: Property Reviews
ko_KR: 부동산 리뷰

en: Rooms:
ko_KR: 객실 :

en: Baths:
ko_KR: 온천:

en: ID:
ko_KR: 신분증:

en: Category:
ko_KR: 범주:

en: beds
ko_KR: 침대

en: details
ko_KR: 세부

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Related Posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물

en: delete search
ko_KR: 검색 삭제

en: Add Listing
ko_KR: 목록 추가

en: cancel stripe subscription
ko_KR: 스트라이프 가입 취소

en: See Available Packages and Payment Methods
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 패키지 및 지불 방법보기

en: Packages Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 패키지

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 제한 없는

en: listings
ko_KR: 목록

en: Images / per listing
ko_KR: 이미지 당 / 목록

en: Switch to this package
ko_KR: 이 패키지로 전환

en: Payment Method
ko_KR: 지불 방법

en: make payment recurring
ko_KR: 되풀이하여 지불하기

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: months
ko_KR: 개월

en: year
ko_KR: 년

en: years
ko_KR: 연령

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Agency Details
ko_KR: 대행사 세부 정보

en: Agency Name
ko_KR: 대행사 이름

en: Taxes
ko_KR: 구실

en: Opening Hours
ko_KR: 개관 시간

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: License
ko_KR: 특허

en: Agency Area/Categories
ko_KR: 에이전시 면적 / 카테고리

en: Agency Location
ko_KR: 대행사 위치

en: Add some information about your agency.
ko_KR: 대행사에 대한 정보를 추가하십시오.

en: Place Pin with Agency Address
ko_KR: 대행사 주소로 핀 배치

en: View public profile
ko_KR: 공개 프로필보기

en: Developer Details
ko_KR: 개발자 세부 정보

en: Developer Name
ko_KR: 개발자 이름

en: Developer Area/Categories
ko_KR: 개발자 영역 / 카테고리

en: Developer Location
ko_KR: 개발자 위치

en: Add some information about you.
ko_KR: 자신에 대한 정보를 추가하십시오.

en: Place Pin with Developer Address
ko_KR: 개발자 주소로 핀 배치

en: Select what features and amenities apply for your property.
ko_KR: 귀하의 재산에 적용되는 기능 및 편의 시설을 선택하십시오.

en: Select Categories
ko_KR: 범주 선택

en: Selecting a category will make it easier for users to find you property in search results.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 선택하면 사용자가 검색 결과에서 귀하의 부동산을 더 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Listed In
ko_KR: 상장 된

en: Property Description
ko_KR: 속성 설명

en: This description will appear first in page. Keeping it as a brief overview makes it easier to read.
ko_KR: 이 설명은 페이지 첫 부분에 표시됩니다. 간략한 개요로 유지하면 더 쉽게 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: *Title (mandatory)
ko_KR: * 제목 (필수)

en: Property Description & Price
ko_KR: 부동산 설명 및 가격

en: Adding a price will make it easier for users to find your property in search results.
ko_KR: 가격을 추가하면 사용자가 검색 결과에서 귀하의 부동산을보다 쉽게 ​​찾을 수 있습니다.

en: (only numbers)
ko_KR: (숫자 만)

en: After Price Label (ex: "/month")
ko_KR: 가격 레이블 (예 : &quot;/ 월&quot;) 이후

en: Before Price Label (ex: "from ")
ko_KR: 가격 레이블 이전 (예 : &#39;from&#39;)

en: Listing Details
ko_KR: 목록 세부 정보

en: Add a little more info about your property.
ko_KR: 재산에 대한 정보를 조금 더 추가하십시오.

en: Size in
ko_KR: 크기

en:  (*only numbers)
ko_KR: (* 숫자 만)

en: Lot Size in
ko_KR: 롯트 크기 in

en: Rooms (*only numbers)
ko_KR: 객실 (* 번호 만)

en: Bedrooms (*only numbers)
ko_KR: 침실 (* 번호 만)

en: Bathrooms (*only numbers)
ko_KR: 욕실 (* 번호 만)

en: Owner/Agent notes (*not visible on front end)
ko_KR: 소유자 / 상담원 메모 (* 프런트 엔드에는 표시되지 않음)

en: Select Energy Class
ko_KR: 에너지 등급 선택

en: Some energy class description
ko_KR: 일부 에너지 클래스 설명

en: Select Energy Class (EU regulation)
ko_KR: 에너지 등급 선택 (EU 규정)

en: Energy Index in kWh/m2a
ko_KR: 에너지 지수 (kWh / m2a)

en: Make this listing featured from property list.
ko_KR: 이 목록을 부동산 목록에서 추천하십시오.

en: Listing Media
ko_KR: 미디어 나열

en: You can select multiple images to upload at one time.
ko_KR: 한 번에 업로드 할 이미지를 여러 개 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Select Media
ko_KR: 미디어 선택

en: * At least 1 image is required for a valid submission.Minimum size is 500/500px.
ko_KR: * 유효한 submission.Minimum 크기를 위해 적어도 1 심상은 500 / 500px이다.

en:  You can upload maximum %s images
ko_KR: 최대  %s 개의 이미지를 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: ** Double click on the image to select featured.
ko_KR: ** 추천 이미지를 선택하려면 이미지를 두 번 클릭하십시오.

en: *** Change images order with Drag & Drop.
ko_KR: *** 끌어서 놓기로 이미지 순서를 변경하십시오.

en: **** PDF files upload supported as well.
ko_KR: **** PDF 파일 업로드도 지원됩니다.

en: ***** Images might take longer to be processed.
ko_KR: ***** 이미지를 처리하는 데 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: manage floorplans
ko_KR: 플로어 플랜 관리

en: Listing Location
ko_KR: 리스팅 위치

en: Use the button to save your property location on the map as well.
ko_KR: 버튼을 사용하여 재산 위치를지도에 저장하십시오.

en: *Address
ko_KR: *주소

en: Enter address
ko_KR: 주소 입력

en: Enter city
ko_KR: 도시 입력

en: Neighborhood
ko_KR: 이웃

en: Zip
ko_KR: 지퍼

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Place Pin with Property Address
ko_KR: 부동산 주소가있는 핀 배치

en: Latitude (for Google Maps)
ko_KR: 위치 찾기 (Google지도 용)

en: Longitude (for Google Maps)
ko_KR: 경도 (Google지도 용)

en: Enable Google Street View
ko_KR: Google 스트리트 뷰 사용

en: Google Street View - Camera Angle (value from 0 to 360)
ko_KR: Google 스트리트 뷰 - 카메라 각도 (0에서 360 사이의 값)

en: Slider Option
ko_KR: 슬라이더 옵션

en: Slider type
ko_KR: 슬라이더 유형

en: Select Property Status
ko_KR: 속성 상태 선택

en: Highlight your property.
ko_KR: 재산을 강조 표시하십시오.

en: normal
ko_KR: 표준

en: Subunits
ko_KR: 하위 단위

en: Select what properties you wish to show as subunits from those published.
ko_KR: 게시 된 하위 단위로 표시 할 속성을 선택하십시오.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Select Subunits From the list:
ko_KR: Subunits 선택 목록에서 :

en: Video Option
ko_KR: 비디오 옵션

en: Add just the video ID from the vimeo or youtube url.
ko_KR: vimeo 또는 youtube URL에서 비디오 ID 만 추가하십시오.

en: Video from
ko_KR: 님이 보낸 동영상

en: Embed Video id:
ko_KR: 소스 코드 ID :

en: Paid submission
ko_KR: 유료 제출

en: This is a paid submission.
ko_KR: 이것은 유료 제출입니다.

en: Price:
ko_KR: 가격:

en: Featured (extra):
ko_KR: 추천 (추가) :

en: Copy/paste the iframe code of your property video tour.
ko_KR: 속성 동영상 둘러보기의 iframe 코드를 복사하여 붙여 넣으십시오.

en: Virtual Tour:
ko_KR: 가상 투어:
